We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this place!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pinewood Cottage

Pinewood Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pinewood Cottage
Pinewood Cottage Pinewood Cottage, enclosed garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Pinewood Cottage
Pinewood Cottage
Pinewood Cottage, enclosed garden
Pinewood Cottage, garden
Nursery Farmhouse and cottages
Pinewood Lounge/dinning
Pinewood Lounge
Pinewood Lounge/kitchen
Pinewood kitchen
Pinewood bedroom
Forest Avenue - we have 8 acres for you to explore
Nearest beach is at Mundesley 3 miles
Felbrigg Hall NT property is 3 miles away
Felbrigg Hall NT property is 3 miles away
See the seals on Horsey beach
Horsey Windpump
Spectacular, even in a shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vanessa M
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love this place! ”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed in Pinewood Cottages. Love this place! Did not want to go home! The owners are lovely and with the woodland right on our door step it’s perfect for our chocolate lab.

We had a lovely and relaxing time here and are looking to return very soon xxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review. I t was pleasure having you stay and we hope you will return. Keith and Paula.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shepshed, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
towcester
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the friendly owners
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing