We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"fantastic villa"”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Orka Golden Trio

Our Villa and  large private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa and  large private pool
Our villa and large pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Our Villa and  large private pool
Our villa and large pool
Barbeque on the side of the pool
Pool with sun longers and parasols
45 m2 private pool
Pool area,bbq and gardens enclosed
Terrace over looking the pool
Views of the mountains from the balcony
Our villa and private pool
Our Villa and private pool
Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining area and breakfast bar
living room
Master Bedroom with dressing room and En-suite Bathroom
Twin Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Single Bedroom
Second lounge ideal for larger families
Hamam, health and fitness centre at Orka
Hotel Kids Club at Orka
Hotel Pool with waterslide
Fun for the kids at the Waterpark
Main street in Hisaronu
Nightlife in Hisaronu
Enjoy a day at the beach in Oludeniz
Butterfly valley accessed only by boat
Relax on a daily boat trip
Sunset in Fethiye
Sunset view from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Johnmumba
Wallsend, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“"fantastic villa"”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Great location very private villa made the holiday so relaxing. a stunning pool area and the upper balcony is a perfect sun trap, never a dull day.The area of Ovacik has great bars and restaurants all within walking distance of the villa but if needed you can get the dolmus at the end of the drive to take you to Oludeniz/Hisaronu and Fethiye. this is our second visit to the villa and looking forward to the third next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our villa and it's location.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your holiday and also for being repeat guests.
We look forward to you staying in the future. Kind regards David and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our villa.
Thank you for the lovely review and it would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brenda522
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family stay for wedding in golden triangle 1 ovachic.”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa very good and comfortable, it was extremely hot not less than 39degrees but basement was cool which was great with young children. Cleaning of villa and pool was good but pool was over chlorinated which caused problems. Villa was very well equipped and overall our stay was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our villa Brenda. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our pool maintenance people have been contacted too ensure that the issue you highlighted has been looked into.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnmumba
Wallsend, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“"Fantastic villa Beatiful location"”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We booked a villa for the 1st time and wow! what an absolutely lovely villa, it lived up to more than our expectations, very clean very spacious and fully equipped for all your needs,...... the pictures do not do it justice........ it's in a beautiful location.... the views from the upper balcony are stunning with great all round views of the mountains and beautiful sunsets! the pool area is large and private making it so relaxing and cleaned every day and if you can drag yourself away from the villa, a short walk down the drive you have shops bars and some great restaurants all within a 15 minute walk "spoilt for choice" overall the villa, location and the people of Ovacik made this our best holiday ever, can't wait to return next year. We would also like thank the owners David and Jill for all that they did for us, especially arranging transfers from the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
First can we say thank you for the lovely review...It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying in our villa. We are pleased that you loved the whole Turkish experience...along with all our villa has to offer.
We would love to welcome you back again ..and look forward to hearing from you in the future,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hailejon
Boston
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa and Great location”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have travelled and stayed in the this area for a number of years now and always stay in Villas and this in our experience is an excellent Villa located ideally by the Main Orka hotel which is ideal for collection and drop off of keys etc if you don't choose to have a hire car. Also this means you are located close enough to grocery shops without having to get taxis or cart shopping for long walks. First this I thought when we first arrived was that it maybe a tad noise due to the location but this wasn't the case at all and never caused us any concerns. The owners where also great and answering any questions prior to going which is always nice. So overall I and the family can recommend this Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in our villa. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time and that the villa suited your requirements. Thanks for choosing our villa for your holiday .
Kind regards. .David and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing