We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for family”
other travellers have booked this property
Prime Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Prime Apartments
Prime Apartments (No.1 - bottom right) Beautiful Backdrop of Mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Prime Apartments
Prime Apartments (No.1 - bottom right)
Beautiful Backdrop of Mountains
Lovely Spacious Gardens
Terrace Overlooking Pool
View from Terrace
Spacious Pool Area
Spacious Pool Area
Pool Area in the Evening
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
Kitchen Area
Bedroom No.1
Bedroom No. 2
Bedroom No.3
Bathrooms
Bathrooms
Terrace Area
Pool at Night
Sunset from the Terrace
Entrance
Oludeniz
Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz
Fethiye at Night
Butterfly Valley
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robin b
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Perfect for family”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Hi all,
Our stay at this apartment was perfect, the owner Alison was very helpful in providing information.
The apartment is located in Ovacik which is only 15mins by foot or 5mins from hisaronu. There are plenty of shops nearby for food etc, and if you want a quiet holiday this is the place to go for.
Pool was cleaned everyday, and surrounding area is nice. I would highly recommend this apartment for any family with kids.
Would I stay here again for sure, even considering for summer 2019....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay78147...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Break”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a lovely relaxing holiday at Prime Apartments. We found the property to be in a wonderful location close to the many lovely restaurants of Ovacik and local supermarkets and bars. The property is nice and modern and had everything that we required and the garden and pool area are very clean and well looked after by the gardeners. We liked the fact that the nearby resorts are within easy reach on the local dolmus and found the property to be an excellent base for exploring the different resorts such as Oludeniz, Fethiye and the old Kaya Village. We would definitely return for another holiday and hopefully for longer next time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rugbyfirs...
Aberdare, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect.”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have visited Ovacik for the last 7 years and always had a wonderful holiday, this year was exceptional, having stayed at this wonderful apartment, No:1 is modern, clean and has everything you need for a self catering holiday. It is set in a beautiful mature garden, has a decent sized pool and kiddies pool, ( shared with only 5 other apartments ), the peace and tranquillity at the poolside is heaven, the views of the mountains and sunsets from the apartment terrace are amazing. The location of No;1 is just a 2 minute walk from the main Ovacik road, with al its bars and restaurants. Coming from Hisaronu, turn left at the second Mosque, follow the road down past the Grena apartments, ( which are on your left ), at the bottom of the road bear right, turn left after the Coca Cola depot, follow the road down, ( 100m ), take your first left and you are "Home from Home". The owners, Ali & Warren are a mind of information and very helpful, any questions or requests, they will do their utmost to accommodate you, they also arranged our airport transfers with Tiny Akropol, ( excellent ), oh and our anniversary meal at the Yengec. Needless to say, we have already booked to stay again in July 2016. Thank you Ali & Warren for allowing us to stay at your wonderful apartment.
Graham & Mair

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah D
Manchester
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday and Location - Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday at No. 1 Prime Apartments and will definitely return in the future. The property is in a perfect location as it is nice and quiet around the swimming pool during the day and yet Ovacik's bars and restaurants are only a few minutes walk away. There is a lovely spacious garden and the swimming pool was very well maintained and cleaned daily. The property itself is nice and modern and had everything we needed for our holiday. Our transfers to and from the airport were also arranged for us and they were very professional and on time on both occasions. This is a great place to stay to be able to enjoy all the nearby resorts and yet to have some tranquillity when needed. The owners, Alison and Warren, were very helpful and gave us lots of useful information to enable us to enjoy our first visit to Ovacik and we would like to say a big thank you to them for all their help and for letting us stay in their lovely apartment. We shall visit again xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness of apartment, garden and pool area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing