We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
ZenHotels.com
USD 339
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,578)
Filter reviews
1,578 results
Traveller rating
1,014
218
143
84
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,014
218
143
84
119
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,578 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2019

Ignore all the negative comments some people always find something to complain about. Third time we have stayed and have enjoyed every minute, The staff are always so friendly and welcoming, the food is great. Would recommend every time. Already booked to go back...

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ellen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2019

Absolutely amazing hotel couldn't fault anything. Restaurant and bar staff were incredible such lovely, and the same to rest of staff Will definitely be back next year missing it so much already Thanks for such an incredible time loved it ❤️

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

This was a last minute booking for us but we were presently surprised, it’s not 5 star luxury and fine dining but for what you pay it was clean the staff were friendly and helpful especially Eda who was always walking about and was always ready to answer questions and was very helpful and made us feel very welcome, you can always find fault if you try hard enough and there were a few little things but they did not affect our time there, the food was not fantastic but we always found something to eat and it was all cooked very well and we couldn’t fault the salad bar although I would have liked olives at dinner but they only put them out for breakfast.
I would certainly return and will be contacting Eda to see if it’s cheaper booking direct.
Well done Sunshine Resort

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Staff were awesome....Murat...barış...ahmit...mazlum...5stars.... hotel is average but staff made up for it.Manager was impertinent and superficial.Could be an awesome hotel with correct manager and entertainment.To authoritarian with staff...this breeds contempt and as a guest you could feel this so at times you could feel uncomfortable when manager was around ....shame....the actual staff who worked hard were all amazing.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Had a luvly stay at this hotel. Staff were very helpful. Although a lot quieter now I would recommend this value for money 4 star hotel. Will come back next year in may hopefully. Must say I really found the food tasty and well presented with great restaurant staff, Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ste b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews