We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oylum Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 75*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
USD 54*
USD 48*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 89*
USD 87*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 104*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
USD 26*
USD 13*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 54*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Can Apartments(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
USD 40*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
USD 29*
USD 23*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 412*
USD 194*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 210*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
8
12
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
12
6
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2014

I was in Icmeler about to use the phone box next to Olyum Park Hotel. Due to a medical condition I needed the toilet urgently. I felt awkward and anxious about asking any establishment (hotel or restaurant) to use their facilities but as you might appreciate didn't really have a choice. I also felt a bit vulnerable as a young single woman dressed up for dinner.

I walked in to Olyum Park Hotel to ask to use their toilet, expected to be told no, that I would need to buy a drink from the bar or something or to be made to feel uncomfortable in terms of my status as young single woman dressed up. The 3 male staff members I was greeted by were nothing but friendly and professional and only too happy to let me use their toilet. I was left to get on with it and then able to leave without any obligation to buy anything or to explain myself.

The hotel lobby and bathrooms were clean and well maintained.

I just got a lovely feeling from the hotel staff and wanted to leave a review, I acknowledge it's strange!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Charlimcbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014

returned from this hotel a few days ago .what a waste of £650 ,we have been to icmeler a few times now and realy like it .this hotel is the worst we have ever stayed in ,no fridge in the room ,no toaster in the dining room food ,absoloutly inedible ,when we complained to the manager they shrug there shoulders and say so what .most of the time there was hardly any food left any way ,as the greedy illmannered rude russians had eaten it all.they would not give you any batteries for the tv and air condition unit so hd to keep swapping them over,the sun beds were filthy ,on the plus side the pool was good .and we met alovely family ,who by the way were the only other british family there at that time ,this hotel seems to cater for non british only .we got hotel from low cost holidays we wont be using them again..

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 228patricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014

Do not go if your british food is a disgrace breakfast hard boiled eggs hotdogs all freezing cold no toast be warned breakfast starts at 7.30 be their then went for breakfast 7.45 no food left manager just shrugged his shoulders,lunch dreadful again freezing evening meal chicken drum sticks meat balls thats if you get any dinner 7-9.30 what a laugh nothing left at 7.15, russians and germans ignornant and rude ,manager just as bad cheap vodka and perge beer dreadful,barbecue outside cats lick of it everyday it does not get cleaned before its used cats abt 4 clawing at your legs when having a meal which even they would not eat not allowed butter for lunch or evening meal had to have dried bread chick and meatballs every meal its the pits we had to eat out

Room Tip: Just dont go be warned
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sandra h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014

Im currently staying at this hotel and I am sorry I bothered going all inclusive. I dont expect the same food as I would get back at home but a bit of variety wouldnt go a miss it seems to me they only look after the polish and the russians staff not at all friendly to brits but seem to love all others rooms are goo and spacious. What you have at lunchtime will be the same for tea but with rice instead of pasta. You might think this is another brit having a moan but im just warning other brits if you come here please make sure you bring extra money with you because you will be eating out after a day or two of the same food

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank britishholidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Were on our last day here and were really sad to leave! Had a lovely stay at oylum park! The rooms are nice and are cleaned every day with fresh bedding and towels and they leave lovely flowers on your bed for you. Another great thing is the all inclusive food, normally the food in hotels are awful for all inclusive but here it's great! Breakfast there is beans, bread, boiled eggs, fried eggs, salami, jam butter etc, lunch rice, chips, a choice of beef, chicken or fish in sauce, a huge salad bar, for dinner it's pretty much the same as lunch. It's the nicest all inclusive food we've ever had and I've been to turkey for around 8 years. The bar is open from 10am-11pm after that until 2am you have to pay for your drinks. The staff are lovely and very helpful and friendly! Also the manager works with the munamar hotel which is on the beach front and has it's own beach, if you show your band to the munamar beach or tell them your from oylum park hotel you have free sunbeds all day which is really good otherwise you have to pay! It's a nice quiet hotel, but is literally a 2 minute walk from the main bars and resteraunts and about 5/10 minutes to the beach, a very good location! Well deffinitley come back to Oylum Park, and will be recommending to friends and family! Thankyou for a lovely stay Oylum Park :) xx

Stayed: June 2014
8  Thank Laurencarey92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews