We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Party place ”

The Reef Bar Bistro Club
Ranked #1 of 89 Restaurants in Hisaronu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 100
Cuisines: Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

The Reef bar & bistro is one of my favourite places to visit in Hisaronu. Great food, great atmosphere and great staff! The drinks are genuine, priced well and very reasonable measures.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JessicaN2324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

The reef always has a great atmosphere, staff are very friendly,music is very up to date,drinks are cheap and over all is a very busy bar!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Hollie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Very busy bar/nightclub with modern music. Drinks excellent and service fabulous. Always brilliant atmosphere ..never a bad night at the Reef.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Food is top notch here. Very friendly staff also help towards a great experience. Will definitely be back in May when we are back in Oludeniz.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank NikkePenny17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

My wife’s choice was this place to eat and I do believe we made the wrong decisions when ordering as we had burgers neither one one nice with hard homemade bread so I’m giving it a 4 because it’s obviously better than its burgers.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank E4036BWmarkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Reef Bar Bistro Club also viewed

Hisaronu, Oludeniz
Hisaronu, Oludeniz
 

Been to The Reef Bar Bistro Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing