We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Picture Perfect Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View Of Property At the End Of Complex Showing Main Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View Of Property At the End Of Complex Showing Main Balcony
View Of Apartment Showing Main Balcony And Above Roof Terrace Which Both Face The Pools Homely Lounge And Entrance Onto Main Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
View Of Property At the End Of Complex Showing Main Balcony
View Of Apartment Showing Main Balcony And Above Roof Terrace Which Both Face The Pools
Homely Lounge And Entrance Onto Main Balcony
Bedroom Three Of Three In Studio Apartment With Roof Terrace Balcony
First Kitchen On First Floor
Bedroom Two of Three Bedrooms With Back Balcony
Bedroom One Of Three No Balcony
Bathroom On Second Floor also Bathroom on First Floor, Both Have Power Showers
Second Kitchen And Entrance To Second Bathroom/ Shower
View Of The Pine Valley Forest From Bedroom Two Balcony
Children Playing Round Hugh Pool and Also A Safe Little Baby Pool
Beautiful Nature of The Beach With The Clear Waves
The Hotel Bar Next Door, For An Ice Cold Drink and A Bite To Eat If Your Feeling LAZY!
Oludeniz Beach
Free Aqua Slides To Use For the Young Ones
The Aqua Slides Free To Use In The Hotel Next Door, Just Purchase A Drink Out Of Prespect!
Canoeing On The Lake of Oludeniz
Sunset Over Hisaronu Jumping From Bagadad Mountain
Meet Your Local Spice Man At Fethiye Market
View From Roof Balcony Of Bagadad Mountain
Meet The Locals At TheTuesday Market In Fethiye
Sunset From Balcony
The Blue Lagoon in Oludeniz
Fethiye Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KirstiS43
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Picture Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing apartment in a lovely location. Less than 2 minute walk to the town centre. The apartment has everything you could possibly need from a washing machine to an iron and cooker. The owner sonia is also a fantastic owner and any question or assistance that we needed was dealt with, the transfers to and from the airport were also fantastic. Will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments you are all welcome anytime and congratulations!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in brooklands 1 D6.. the whole booking process from start to finish was very easy and smooth.
The apt was lovely and very well equipped with everything and more you would need for a self catering holiday.
Apt was modern and clean abd more than big enough for our needs.
My husband and me along with my son and his new wife and 2 children age 5 and 1 couldn't really find fault there were 3 balconies which ensured sun at all times of day
We especially loved the self contained flat which was great for me and hubby to have some welk earned peace and enabled the honeymooners some privacy as well. The apt was in a freat area only a few mins from the strip.
All in all a great find, perfect little break away
The owner Sonia even provided a nice chilled bottle of wine for our arrival.. perfect its the little touches that turn a nice apt into a fab apt and i think Sonia had everything covered.
I would return and definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Beautiful words and so kind your welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie310...
manchester
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned home from a wonderful stay in Sonia's apartment which is spacious and clean with everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible , Sonia was great and easy to contact , the two bathrooms were a huge bonus with four of us getting ready every evening , the pool area was great no sunbed wars ! The grounds are well maintained , we will definately return .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for a lovely review. I feel you have been the best guest I have had!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
South Shields, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Holiday, lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had a great time in this very nice apartment, very clean and ideally situated, just 5 minutes walk from Hisaronu centre.
Complex has a great Pool area which is kept immaculately clean.
The apartment has everything that you would need whilst on holiday, easily large enough for the 5 people in our party, no complaints at all.
Would not hesitate to return and use this premises again.
Sonia was great throughout with plenty of communication at all times.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Your welcome any time thanks for your lovely response.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Lovely guests and very informative. The best ever !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing