We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“15 Centre Point apartment & Hisaronu”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Centre Point

Centre Point pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Centre Point pool view
pool front entrance to apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Centre Point pool view
pool front
entrance to apartment
swimming pool
garden area
Main patio area
lounge
dining area
Large fully equipped kitchen with dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Downstairs master double bedroom (1)
Upstairs family room (2)
Upstairs double/twin bedroom (3)
Upstairs twin/double alternitive view (3)
Chill out area
Bathroom 1
Hisaronu Market
Hisaronu street by day
street by night
Enjoy a boat trip!
The Beautiful Blue Lagoon (Olu Deniz)
Paragliding over the blue lagoon!
Mount Babadag
The beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“15 Centre Point apartment & Hisaronu”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this apartment it has a perfect location for the Village and is immaculate inside and out and caters for your everyneed and loads of space to move a round us being a family of 5 apartment cleaned and fresh towels every other day . Lovely pool area and has a children's section thank you to David for letting us share his holiday home.Can't remember how many times exactly we have been to Hisaronu but it's like a breath of fresh air everytime we return . Everyone is so welcoming and food is fantastic,places we have eaten this year are Harry's Bar always for breakfast Blackpool Sue does amazing homemade crumpets and English breakfast to what ever your requirements are and fantastic cocktails and drinks made by ilhan.
Gap2 Amazing food and value for money exceptional Cocktails by the lovely Emre and fab staff .
Pizza pepinos Amazing food
Santana's Amazing a must try
Pine hills hotel restaurant Amazing steaks
These are to name but a few so many fantastic places to eat .
I recommend Erin Suleyman Seaside travel we had fantastic boat trip from Fetiye , the New Oludeniz water park is a must and food and drink is so surprisingly cheap.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet B
2 reviews
“Lovely aparment and in ideal position”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very clean apartment and well kept gardens and pool. Ideal situated for all restaurants, shops and supermarkets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheryl694
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at this complex 3 years running. Its central location is brilliant. The complex pool/gardens are kept lovely clean and tidy. The reps visit often but dont push excursions onto you. If you want a quiet relaxing place to stay then it doesnt get much better than this.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: left alone to do our own thing
Liked least: another apartment played loud music by the pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“You won't be disappointed”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed with 2 other adults and a young child and it is hard to fault the apartment. The location in Central Hisaronu is so convenient and yet you are tucked away and it's quiet despite the central location. It is very well equipped and exactly as described and the owner, David, was very helpful. The adult pool was a decent size and having a kiddie's pool was great with a 2 year old. When we stayed the block was less than half occupied and I did wonder if it could get a bit claustrophobic in high season with everyone by the pool or on the balconies at other times. I wonder why Orka furnish the apartments with faux cream leather as this sticks to you in the heat but these are minor points. I would happily recommend the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Furniture
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris v
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Not a bad word to say”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Had a fantastic 2 weeks in this apartment, in fact that good we have already reserved our 2 weeks for next year. Absolutely brill location great people in other apartments like being home from home, everything anybody could want and more

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing