We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front of villa.
Famous beach of Olu-deniz
Olu- deniz beach
Kayakoy- The ghost Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil S
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at Orka Village several times over the past 7 years it's fantastic - superb location within easy reach if local amenities without being right amongst it. Villa 3 is beautiful boasting probably the best location within the village overlooking pool and nearby mountains. The villa is brilliantly equipped both inside and outside with all you need to fully enjoy what Turkey has to offer! Love it and thoroughly, thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueL2010
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best family holiday we have ever had.”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The villa is amazing, a proper home from home. It has been furnished to a very high standard and has everything that you would possibly need. There is a fantastic pool with plenty of sun loungers and parasols. All staff are very helpful and friendly and the local restaurants in Hisaronu provide excellent food at very reasonable prices. The local people are so lovely and will do anything to help you make your holiday the best it could be. There are many things to do outside of the complex, all detailed in a very helpful folder
put together by the owners.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LorraineM...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 8 days in villa 3 at Orka Village this is our 2nd time to the villas on this complex.

Self contained, excellent air con, 3 bathrooms, dishwasher and washing machine is fab!! Home from home.

Patio area was lovely looking out onto communal pool and bar area, relaxing great for round the pool to you can go in and out for food and lunch on the patio then back to sunbathing ☀️

Quiet complex, staff great and friendly.

Only 2 moans we had was (1) the cleaning staff they didn't come to us!! It was only as we mentioned it to Alana who is the Rep for Orka and looks after us Holiday makers and she is very helpful and spoke to Orka and it was sorted within the day, but we never got it cleaned again Alana said that there has been a few problems with the cleaning recently but we used out initiative and walked to empty the bins as you would at home!!!

(2) water supply went off 2hrs before we had to be collected!!! Nightmare!!! But was quickly restored and all was well.

We did the sunset cruise and 12 Island cruise and paragliding we booked through Carole and Tayfun who were great and as the wifi was good at complex kept in touch daily if needed about transfers etc. loved Olu Deniz Buzz Bar great night and Dj and fab food. Also reccomend Barracuda in Hisaronu but more up market and fine wine and candlelit dinner fab staff and stunning food well presented and reasonable priced 2nd on tripadvisor for restaurants in Hisaronu.

Transfers provided £75 return in private comfy shuttle with air con and bottled water. Booked by the people
who owns the villa.
Caroline who's villa it is contacts you and all Payments and email correspondence is fab

We will defiantly be coming to this complex again and would recommend Villa 3. Thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveD_Li...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I would recommend this villa to couples and families it has everything you need for a fantastic holiday. Its just a five minute walk into Hisaronu where you will find the shops and restaurants. This is our 7th holiday in Hisaronu and this villa and complex is the best we have stayed in its clean, friendly and safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia E
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such an amazing holiday”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

All 10 days spent at the villa were in sunshine and the pool was a great place to cool down and relax. The villa was so well equipped with everything we needed and was very clean. With only a 5 minute walk to the local town it is in a great location and Hisaronu has many great restaurants, so we didn't cook once. The bar by the pool also offers some great food and excellent milkshakes for lunchtimes. There are many activities on offer so we were always on the go. I would definitely recommend the villa to anyone seeking sun and a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing