We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in very central location...”
other travellers have booked this property
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens
Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Kingsize bed, TV/DVD in spacious main bedroom
Main bedroom - showing wardrobe and beanbag seating
Good-sized 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - single beds can be pushed together to make a double
2nd bedroom - showing balcony
3rd bedroom
Good-sized 3rd bedroom
Kitchen area with fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, hob/oven etc etc....
Spacious lounge area (showing balcony)
Lounge - showing extendable table (seats six)
One of the bathrooms
FREE well-equipped gym and sauna (with shower) on complex
View from rear balcony
Babadag mountain - views from outside apartment
Hisaronu at night
Blue lagoon - Olu Deniz beach - just 10 mins bus ride away
Olu Deniz Beach
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar - watching paragliders landing
Fascinating Kayakoy ghost village - 15 min bus ride away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natashaj8...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in very central location, will definitely return!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from an amazing stay in this appartment in Hisaronu. Could not fault this apartment it was like home away from home, very spacious, clean, had everything you could need plus more ie a toy box full of toys, books, DVD's etc which is great especially when traveling with children . The facilities on-site were ideal, there was a good sized swimming pool aswel as a kids pool and plenty of sunbeds for the apartment which meant no having to get up early to reserve one etc. The owners were great from start of holiday to the end, they arranged transfers, kept us up to date and have us lots of information before travelling which was very helpful. Emma who is based on site too was also very helpful and was nice to have someone to go to if anything was required. Emma booked a boat trip for us and arranged the transfers which was fab, would definitely recommend the 5 island boat trip :-) The apartment is also very central being only a couple minutes walk to the main strip but a nice distance away that you can get a good night's sleep without hearing anything. Overall we had an amazing time and would definitely stay here again, would like to say a big thank you to John and Helen and also Emma on site.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2015
Thank you very much for your review! So glad you liked the apartment and had a good holiday and glad the extras like the toy box were useful. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth A
Keighley, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment in Central Hisaronu, great for a family holiday everything you need for your stay”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely weeks family holiday in the Evergreen complex, a bit cold to use the pool but lots of space to lounge by the pool which is a great size if you a keen swimmer. Everything you need in the apartment great we didn't need to take towels and hair dryers.

Location is great just a short walk to the shops and restaurants. The only thing I would have liked was a dining table for up to 6 as we like to stay in and cook some nights, but was ok for just a week stay.

Emma was on hand if we needed anything, the sauna looked great but we didn't get time to use it. Thanks for a great holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2014
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. We would just like to clarify for any future guests that we do have a dining table and seating for six - the coffee table in the lounge extends up and out, into a 6/8 seater dining table and the stools are in the large kitchen cupboard. This is mentioned in the information pack that we sent you and the info pack in the apartment. We are sorry that you didn't realise this and hope that it didn't spoil your enjoyment of your holiday.
We're glad you liked the apartment in general and thank you again for your booking. Regards, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris T
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WHat A fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in september what a wounderfull experiance. The apartment stunning facilities first class cant recomend it highley enough.john couldnt have been more helpfull from booking to completion including transfers and lots of good advice . Appartments are in a great location quite but yet minutes from all amenities .One of the best holidays we have ever had will defenitaly be returning 10 out of 10

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2014
Thanks very much for your review and your nice comments! We're really pleased you liked the apartment and had a good time. Thanks again for your booking. John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
becca564
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying here for the second time for 2 weeks in August/September after staying for 10 days in May also.

I cannot say enough about this apartment! It is completely luxurious with every possible amenity you could want.

We brought two friends to stay with us on this visit and despite both having visited Turkey many times before, they said this was definitely the best apartment they had ever stayed in and were taken back with just how beautiful it was.

It is in a fantastic location being only a few minutes walk away from the main street and the complex is well kept and very peaceful.

Helen and John are lovely to deal with and nothing is too much bother for them and they always reply very promptly to any enquiries. I cannot recommend this property enough and we will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review and it's great to hear that you enjoyed both stays at our apartment this year. You would be welcome back anytime. Thanks again! John and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emrob0
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for the Whit holidays. All had a wonderful holiday. Apartment was faultless. Very well equipped, modern and comfortable. Plenty of room for a family to spread out. Owners lovely to deal with too and other residents friendly. Pool was lush. Daughters age 7 and 9 were never out of it!
Location was excellent. Very quiet but only 5 min walk to shops and restaurants, and dolmus stop.
Recommended places to eat include kas kas, barracuda and sunrise. We loved Alfresco Bar afterwards, very friendly place.
Can thoroughly recommend having a Turkish bath at the beginning of your holiday!
Our favourite stretch of beach was Billy's Beach down at the lagoon. Lovely atmosphere, very safe bathing for children and good food and drink. Free shuttle back at the end of the day.
Also very much recommend the fish market at Fethiye, a fantastic experience and delicious seafood!
Thanks john and Helen! We would definitely return!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your review, it really it appreciated. You are welcome back at the apartment anytime! Thanks again, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing