We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
12
4
5
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
4
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent location minute walk awake wifi supermarket bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

these apartments were great location within minutes walk of everywhere. well equipped apartment only thing needs blind in bathroom. staff very helpful any thing you need just ask. I was attending my sons wedding staff very helpful to us.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank catherinewatters2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

First time in Javea, we found this online and were very pleased with the location literally a stones throw away from the beach. They have a small but equally nice pool with areas surrounding it for catching the sun or relaxing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thefoodteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week the location was perfect for the Arenal beach, bars, shops and pool. It was surprisingly quiet so the perfect location . Staff are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms/ apartment are clean and well maintained but basic. We found it more than adequate for our needs.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kazzaburch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We arrived on a Sunday when the office was closed, we had been given a number to contact the manager, Daniella. Unfortunately the number was in my husband's phone which had died!! Fortunately there were 2 very nice housekeepers working although their English wasn't good we managed to communicate and were given the key to our bungalow very quickly.
The bungalow was 1 bedroom, living room, kitchen area and shower room. Small but adequate for our needs. If you wanted to cook the kitchen had all utensils, microwave, toaster etc. There is also a hairdryer. If anything is missing such as hairdryer just ask in the office which is opposite across from the main gate. Very clean and comfortable. All the staff from the manager to the maintenance man were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. There was a nice secluded small pool, needs a few more umbrellas. We were there in September and it was extremely hot and shade was an essential.
I believe you had to pay extra to have your bungalow cleaned, we didn't bother. If you wanted clean towels and bedding you had to ask. Other than this which we found very strange, the bungalows were ideally placed for the beach, bars and restaurants.
As I said the staff were lovely and helpful and the place was clean. Nothing there for kids.
There is a nightclub across a small road but it didn't disturb us at all. Very quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jacquimay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed staying here,Exceptional staff especially Deniela who we meet to pick up our keys,and good communication with instruction etc.Fantastic location with all the bars restaurants a stone throw away.We will be back next year

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toshlang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews