We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bright living area with open kitchen
Living area
Open kitchen with bar and seats
Kitchen
Living
Bedroom with ceiling fan and shutters
Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom and washing machine
Balcony with view athe the channel with little boats
Balcony with table
Apartment located at a lovely canal with little boats
Canal going inland
Pebbled beach Port Javea
Javea by night
Arenal bustling boulevard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chloe M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was perfect! The apartment was immaculate. Nice view from the balcony. Excellent, polite hosts. We would love to come back.

NO negatives!

ThankYou :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Wow! Thank you Chloe! This has put a huge smile to our our faces!
We'd love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetrinaR1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect short stay for walkers and beachers”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is ideal, the beach is round the corner, the bus, too, for getting to the harbour and the Old Town if you don't have a car. If you like walking, routes in the vicinity are easily accessible on foot. There is a super market nearby.
The flat has everything you need, it is very comfortable and clean. The balcony faces east so you can sit outside and watch the sun come up with a cup of coffee, before setting off the day.
I certainly recommend it for a couple or a single.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you Petrina!
It was a pleasure to have met you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonhui...
Marrakech, Morocco
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything on your doorstep! great place to stay!”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is truly amazing! Located just a few steps away from the beach, shops and restaurants. We stayed here during a winter letting and the apartment is warm, bright, light and comfortable, very well maintained and spic and span! We would definitely come again during the summer, but this is also a great place for winter lets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshhelmo...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location-perfect apartment for couples.”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment is perfectly located with good access to the Arenal beach and the port. It's clean and tidy and has plenty of space for couples of any age, or small families. The balcony is very nice to sit on in the early evenings with plenty of breeze coming through. Murielle was very helpful in sorting out the collection of the keys, and she was helpful throughout the whole booking process.

There is everything you could possibly need in the kitchen and plenty of parasols/beach equipment in the cupboard which we found most useful.

The only I would suggest is that the WI-FI being introduced would make this the perfect apartment. Very useful for couples travelling abroad! I understand this is being introduced very soon though.

We will be organising another visit here next year for sure and I can't recommend this apartment enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The bedroom fan
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Hi Josh.
Thank you for your review.
We are happy you've spend a great time in Javea and our apartment. We'd love to welcome you back!
The wifi is in our list to arrange as we understand the import of this!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeZ8534D...
Wirral, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very helpful owners very nice apartment.”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Murrielle and Valentin do all they can to make your stay a happy one . The apartment is close to the Arenal Old town and the Port it has all you need to enjoy Javea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The service the owners gave.
Liked least: no wyfy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you very much Mr and Ms B. You where great tenants and hope to welcome you again in the future!
Valentin and Murielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing