We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Now isn't this the FINEST VIEW in SPAIN with which to dine? The air conditioned lounge with sofa bed, ( for the 5/6 th. person),SAT TV , DVD & CD players
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Now isn't this the FINEST VIEW in SPAIN with which to dine?
The air conditioned lounge with sofa bed, ( for the 5/6 th. person),SAT TV , DVD & CD players
Lounge, view towards the double bedroom, doors on the left to the balcony. Wi-Fi.
Twin bedroom, air-conditioned, faces South with view of the Bay.  Bath/shower room oppositee
Where the 'Lady of the house', does not wish to go...(on holiday, that is!), All elec.
There are panoramic views East to South & to West
Unique!  Whilst in our pool, one still has views AND can 'skinny dip' in privacy !!!
If you don't wish to dine out; enjoy a BBQ here.  Ready made grills available locally.
The HEATED pool, depth OK for small children. Steps at 1 end, sun loungers & awning.
The twin bedroom has the bath/shower room opposite.
Bath-shower room 1, is opposite the twin bed room.
Kitchen; all electric induction/radiant hob. No gas to run out like most places!
The En-suite shower room to the double bedroom has washing machine iron & board are here, too.
Double bedroom's sea view...pity about the TV aerial!
View from the secure parking area for many cars.  The only place with no view is the toilet!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Baskervil...
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A very relaxing holiday, made all the more special by the stunning views that you never tire of, take binoculars!! Especially if you like boats! The villa although not the most modern, was perfectly clean and tidy with everything in it that we needed, and a lovely welcome pack from Hal and Amy, the perfect hosts!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
We appreciate very much your taking the trouble to give us a 5* review, Krista; thank you. We have binoculars here for you if you care to favour us with another visit! Your son's drawings are in our "Visitors' Book" so thanks to him also.

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaroleJ81...
Coleshill, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wonderful holiday at a great villa”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My daughter and I stayed for a week at Finca Inca and it lived up to our expectations. The warm welcome that we received from Hal and Ame on arrival set the tone for the week. The villa was really comfortable , the pool super and the views fantastic. Great privacy, not overlooked at all.We loved getting to know Hal and Ame and very much appreciated their suggestions for what to do during our stay and how to get to places, The villa was very well equipped and had everything that we needed. Rachel and i had a wonderful holiday in your lovely villa. Thank you both for helping to make this holiday such a happy one. We can't wait to return.Anyone thinking of going.....go !...you will not be disappointed !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm welcome, location, pool and the views
Liked least: Having to leave !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Yet again, GUEST arrived......and FRIENDS departed. What a lovely family. We never invade anyone's privacy but are most happy to invite guests for a 'night cap' and a chat if that is what they would like. We enjoyed our conversations together and found out that we had many similar experiences. We enjoyed having you so much that, if you should wish to return next year, the price is frozen and we will take you out for dinner.

It was most kind of you to go to the trouble of presenting us with a lovely flower setting which now adorns our dining table; THANK YOU BOTH.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizziebea...
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutley Marvelous”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband and I have just returned from two weeks at Finca Inca and loved every minute of it. When we first arrived I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a dish washer but after a day there I really didn't mind in the slightest as everything else made up for it. The views were incredible to say the least and as we are keen walkers, being able to come back, jump in the 28 dregree pool and so our stretching looking over the Javea bay, was beyond our expectations. Hal and Ame were fantastic ..there if needed with their expert advice but privacy is very important to us and that we got. Their little touches like washing up liquid and soap dispensers in the bathroom were fantastic along with the welcome pack including milk, tea, coffee, wine, pringles..what more does one want. We will defiantly go again and we can't wait. Thank you Hal and Ame for helping to make our holiday so special

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: not having a dish washer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Steven & Elizabeth arrived as GUESTS.......but they left as FRIENDS! This does not happen very often! It transpired that Steven was born in Argentina with which I have had many two-way radio contacts as I am a 'radio-ham'. Not only that but one of my copntacts visited me in Swindon years ago and Steven knows him persoanlly....so it was a bit like a faily get together, all the more so because oif mutual contacts in the Falkalnd Islands. Sorry, this is nothing to do with your wish to learn about a review for "Finca Inca" buit was a necessary explannation.

It is especially gratifying to read what you kindly said Elizabeth concerning the fact that we never encroached upon privacy. We know that this is vitally important to all guests who will neither hear us nor see us unless it is their wish. We freely give advice on restaurants or translation in the event of an accident and discerning guests have deemed this to be more advantageous than an an empty villa with no back-up. We are glad that you liked the few surprises, such as the free basic breakfast pack. Ame & I are both so happy that you enjoyed your walks and returned to jump into the 28* C heated pool!

Hasta otra vez, Amigos!

Hal & Ame
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanandli...
Kilbarchan
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“The views are the finest in the Costa Blanca”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

You could spend your time just looking at the view and the coming and going of the fishing boats in the harbour.
From the helpfulness of Hal when booking to the directions to the villa and recommendations for restaurants no one could be more helpful. The welcome pack was very much appreciated as was the little extras such as washing up liquid and hand soaps in both the bathrooms were just some of the many extras provided my the hosts.,
Hal and Ame are on hand should you require them but in no way are they intrusive. The heated pool is an added bonus . The villa is very comfortable and relaxing.
Thanks for all you help Hal and Ame .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the property
Liked least: Two weeks was not long enough.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
It means a lot when two 'Lassies' from way up there in 'Bonny Scotland' choose to make such kind comments about this Sassenach & his Inca wife; most kind of you both. We know that most guests wish to 'do their own thing', which is what say guests may do here, so we never intrude but are here for any help, advice or, as has happened occasionally, attend to the Spanish authorities in the case of a car accident or urgent hospital treatment is required. The pool is SPECIAL isn't it!

uWe would be delighted to see you again and we are so pleased that you liked my restaurant recommendations that you went FOUR times!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol S
2 reviews
“Private, comfortable and friendly with outstanding views”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The owners directions were very good (and needed). Lovely position, facilities, pool etc. Very private. Friendly owners living above but in no way intrusive. If arriving late in the afternoon would advise visiting a shop before you get there. Welcome pack of wine and nibbles, bread, milk very welcome. Do visit Denia, busy town with wonderful indoor produce market sadly discovered on last day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quietness
Liked least: windy afternoons
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Thank you so much, Carol, for kindly submitting your comments so promptly and particularly for mentioning that we do not intrude. We loose a few bookings because potential guests do not perceive as you did, that the advantages of having us available in an emergency far outweigh the NIL loss of privacy!!. We would be very pleased to see you & Bill again. There is a covered market in Javea, too, with the best price for mature Cheddar cheese !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing