We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday and place to stay”
Palm View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palm View
Swimming pool Not overlooked, Night time shot Nightime view of the Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Palm View
Swimming pool Not overlooked, Night time shot
Nightime view of the Beach
View from the outside shower
New Garden furniture and Gazebo
view from Pool table area
New Gazebo
view from terrace overhead
Gazebo offering shade for sunbathers
Cabana Dining area around swimming pool. WiFi
Cabana area with overhead Fans
Quiet area at back of villa
Table Tennis
view from the table tennis area
Another Dining area with cover
Large Coal BBQ
The old town
Reception lounge
King bed in 4 bedroom apart
twin bedrooms in 4 bedroom apart
4 bedroom king bed en suite
Double bedroom in 3 bedroom apart
twin bedroom in 3 bedroom apart
twin bedroom in 2 bedroom apatment
King bed in 2 bedroom apart
naya with table and seating up to 18 persons with blinds if nights draw colder
Main Kitchen
panoramic vie of Palm View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Verity G
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday and place to stay”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

date of visit. August
just returned home after a wonderful stay at Palm View in Javea and we are so sad to leave .
Palm View is a magnificent holiday villa with great facilities.
Sharon (the owner) was so helpful from the very beginning , and preferred to pay directly, after hearing the great reviews previously, of the service and fair rates and being in touch with the owner personally, was much better when ever you want to ask any questions. We took advise, and had the coach transfers and then, hired one car between us, mainly for driving all the wine, beer etc back!, this suited us better than having to wait ages to pick up hire cars and cope with the traffic. The welcome drinks package was a very nice as we were all ready for a drink to celebrate how exited we were when we arrived.

.I would say this is the best area to stay as you are so close to everywhere and can walk, and all on the flat.
The villa is in a very quiet lane, with orange trees surround. No houses overlooking just the beautiful Montgo mountain. The beach is one of the nicest ones we've been too
We definitely will be going back Thank you Sharon and Adrian for a brilliant holiday
Show original message

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky1703
Benitachell, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa, location and holiday!”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family holiday has just finished in Javea and we are so sad to leave the beautiful villa that we were so lucky to have found!!
Palm View is a very large villa with great facilities. You have to book early though as it gets booked for the high season easily, one year in advance, this was my second attempt of trying to book and we were so exited to get a date and couldn't wait to go.
Sharon (the owner) is great from the very beginning you start inquiring , right through to the end. It was very easy booking with her, and with only having to pay 10% to hold the date we felt this was more than fair. She was very helpful, even helped us have a food delivery waiting at the villa for us upon arrival. The transfers she arranged were super coaches, so we travelled in luxury. The welcome drinks package kept us going for 3 days! All the wine, beer, and cava, even water and fruit juice for the kids. I can't say enough good things about this villa, in a way it's like a mini hotel. (Adrian) her husband greeted us and showed us round the villa and he was always available if we needed him . There is a gardener and pool cleaner that comes twice in a week to keep the pool clean and healthy for us all, which is great because ,we all want to arrive on our first day and see a clean sparkling pool.
The villa had a whole file of restaurant recommendations, useful phone numbers for doctors etc. Which is useful to have. It has the best location in Javea, as you can get to everywhere walking, we also hired some bikes for those of us that like to explore in the old town and little back roads in the countryside. The villa is located in a very quiet lane and yet within 5 minuets you can be at the supermarket, bars. Cafe's, and the wonderful sandy beach of Javea, such a safe beach for children to play in. Loads of water sports, and if you get thirsty or hungry, all the bars and rest aurants are just behind you. We felt that all prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this villa for family holiday's, celebrations, or just to get away for a break holiday.
We definitely will be going back because I've already booked for next year Thank you Sharon and Adrian for a wonderful time 5 Stars to you and the villa. See you next year.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Oh my, what a lovely review. Thank you so much, it really means so much to me. We endeavour to offer a comfortable enjoyable stay and it sounds like we did that, so I'm delighted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, and well designed”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

An amazing villa, very spacious. The kitchen near the pool, is such a good idea, no need to keep going into villa, Very large table to all sit around whilst others can sunbathe, or swim. Pool table was popular, and think the cinema room is nice, although only used by one son a couple of times.
Javea a lovely place, and in one week they coped with massive forest fire, fiesta and the tour de France! Beach lovely, and the jet skiing was amazing... ( good for the thrill seekers amongst us).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside space and pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Palm View was perfect in every way”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed at Palm View villa with a large group of girlfriends to celebrate my 50 th Birthday, the villa was lovely . The outside kitchen we used all the time as near the pool. As the Arenal was a 10 minute walk we did not need to use taxis, there are plenty of nice restaurants and bars in the resort.. I would definitely recommend this villa for a large group of friends or family.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
thank you Michelle for your kind words. I hope to see you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sleeping accomodation ithrough separate apartments proviing privacy
Liked least: Some of the bed mattresses were very soft
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thank you very much. I guess you can't get much better than perfect
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing