We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 298
USD 217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
USD 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
17
36
50
21
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
36
50
21
33
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2013

First of all, this area of Costa Blanca is quite strange, there are very few hotels and in August it's impossible to find accomodation "on the run", that's why we stayed here for two nights. The area is not the nicest we've seen as there are some high buildings, but we decided to go for it.

The hotel itself was quite ok, the room in the 7th floor had a wide view and it was nice, spacious and comfortable. The only negative thing about the room was the aircondition, which was not good enough too cool down the room during the night. Another thing was that the bed was not as comfortable as it could have been, due to plastic under the sheet to protect the bed. There was no wifi in room, only in ground floor area.

The breakfast was good and had a selection of what you expect, and also a variety of fruits. We paid extra for parking and really struggled to get the car out from the very tight parking. But all in all we had a good stay at a reasonable price.

For those who want to experience holidays among the locals, this is definitely the area, there were very few foreign tourists. The beach was very nice, a bit crowded in the morning but everyone left during the siesta. Unfortunately there were no sunbeds or umbrellas for rent, but possibility to buy in one of the local shops.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ekbno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

The hotel is regular, clean and silent. We are not picky, but the food was terrible. Little variety, some vegetables were in bad condition. I had to ask the waiter to remove the peppers because they were acids. The desserts, chef inventions with artificial flavors. The best thing: the serviette and the bread. I recommend just for accommodation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
2  Thank Victoria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

I have left my netbook in the room,after calling back in two hours they said nothing has been found.The cleaning lady got nice present.Take care of your property once you put it somewhere you never get it back.Anyway it is not worth of staying at all.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jakub C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Although basic we found the hotel clean and very comfortable, situated very close to a huge stretch of sandy, clean beach in a residential rather than touristy area, very pleasant. We had a balcony with a sea view but unfortunately no chairs thereon but that is only a small criticism. Big bathroom with very hot water in shower. The food was good and self service so eat as much as you like, drinks reasonably priced. The swimming pool was quite small but as we went in March did not venture in for a dip....but all looked clean and safe. The staff were all very friendly and helpful so all in all an excellent bargain winter break.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Nice and pleasant stay!

Very nice, comfortable and relaxed environment, friendly staff, easy free parking, very good high-speed internet, clean and good rooms, nice bathroom.

Just in 200 m we found the best beach we know so far in Spain! Very very nice sand!!!

We did enjoy our stay!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DmitryP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews