We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly suited to our needs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of A1 Palmera Park

A1 Palmera Park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A1 Palmera Park
Pool and Gardens Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
A1 Palmera Park
Pool and Gardens
Living Area
Double Room
Twin Bedroom
Les Deveses Beach - only 5 mins walk
Les Deveses Beach - only 5 mins walk
Denia Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Oliva, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly suited to our needs”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Palmera Park. We rate the accommodation and grounds including a large pool as good. The local beach within easy walking distance, is beautiful and we would return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma C
Cark, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A small haven!”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Palmera Park and would have liked to have stayed longer!
The price was very reasonable, and we would definitely go back again!
Very pleasant grounds, lovely pool, everything you need in the bungalow, small terrace to sit or lounge on, gorgeous smell of orange blossom outside the gates at this time of year, walking distance to beautiful, unspoilt, and vast beach, walking distance to very nice pizzeria, driving distance to interesting town/villages......
Keith, who came to meet us and handed us the keys, was very friendly and helpful.
Only problem was it was a little difficult to get hot water for the shower to start with, but this problem was resolved!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool!
Liked least: don't know!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José D
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Ramo...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isastrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 57
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing