We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa,”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa BellaVista

Villa BellaVista with Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa BellaVista with Pool
Villa BellaVista gardens Our modern open plan kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Villa BellaVista with Pool
Villa BellaVista gardens
Our modern open plan kitchen
South facing eating area
South facing pool area and sun loungers
Front view entrance to the villa.
Double bedroom with Kingsize bed.
Double bedroom with twin single beds.
Living room area.
The entrance to the Mazarron Country Club
Location of the Villa BellaVista
The tropical pool at the club.
European rated blue flag beaches
Old mines area set
Our personal postcard
Our personal postcard
Erosion rocks at nearby beach in Bolnuevo
Nearby bay of Azohia.
One of the many beautiful mountain/sea views
One of the local marinas (Aguilas)
upstairs bathroom
Downstairs shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Alnwick, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa,”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

the villa is really lovely, everything we needed was there to use, even deck chairs to take to the beach. The villa is really well equipped with quality inside and outside furniture, and the beds were very comfortable,the pool area was very spacious and large pool, there were numerous quality umbrellas providing shade and a lovely outside dining area, all the shrubs and garden area was very well kept.
The owner bent over backwards to accommodate our needs even supplying grab rails in the bathroom for our disabled family member who is confined to a wheelchair, there's a ground floor bedroom and bathroom very useful for anyone with reduced mobility or needs a wheelchair. There's a really nice lady who does the villa check in and lives nearby who is there if you need assistance which is reassuring also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, especially pool area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Fiona, thank you. It was great having you and your family at our holiday home and look forward to welcoming you soon again. Definitely the seating area is very nice and thanks to the great work by Macaela and her team it is all
In great condition. We also take pride in our villa and improve it everytime we visit. Kind regards. Tony and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
a1doreen
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa with excellent outdoor space and stunning views especially from bedroom balcony”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our second stay at the villa. Last time was over 5 years ago as a party of four Adults. We all loved the villa.
On this occasion there was only my husband and I. The villa is extremely comfortable and well equipped and kept in very good condition. Great mattresses. The pool is pristine and the outdoor space has lots of loungers and sun shades. Internet and wifi connection very good. Where the villa is situate on the Country Club was very quiet and peaceful (May and July). We really enjoyed having coffee in the morning on the balcony off the master bedroom watching the sun rise over the mountains. 5 minutes away from the motorway link so very easy to get to from Murcia airport. Lots of lovely beaches nearby 15 minute drive

Car essential.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa, privacy and comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy G
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Execellent place to stay with young children”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Hi Tony,

Just wanted to say thank you for letting us stay in your villa again, it was another great holiday and it is just perfect for us. The girls love the pool and outdoor space and it really is home from home but with better weather. Safe, secure and quite.

We are already looking forward to our next stay...

Have a great summer. All the Best

Andy, Ali, Millie and Bella...xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside space & pool, Quiet, safe & Secure, comfort
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wbeachy50
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Delightful place to spend at Christmas time!”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We celebrated Christmas and New year in Mazarron, 16 days in luxury in Bella Vista, a great experience. The villa was warm and comfortable and the outside space was amazing ideal for a family holiday. There was just 2 of us so we had plenty of room, therefore not getting under each others feet!!!!! Every room was well equipped . Washing machine Dishwasher everything available to make an easy life, so grateful for that! The Country Club is a lovely place, clean and quiet perfect for a couple of ''old age pensioners'' holiday. In the summer time not quite as quiet but never noisy like some resorts. The owner was most helpful during the process of booking the accommodation and prepared to answer any problems that might arise! .The wifi was very useful to keep in touch with family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: That being December it was too. cold for the pool .
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing