We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 341
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rosa(Begur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eetu(Begur)(Great Value!)
USD 196
USD 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel El Convent(Begur)(Great Value!)
USD 198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cluc Hotel Begur(Begur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aiguaclara Hotel(Begur)(Great Value!)
USD 263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Classic Begur Hotel(Begur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Centrally located in a quiet street in beautiful Begur, this new hotel is one of the best options in town. Really comfortable and with a beautiful patio with swimming pool and great views from the rooftop. We really enjoyed our stay; the staff was kind and helpful. We will be back soon!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank unanegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección A, Team Alta House Begur at Alta House Begur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear unanegi,

Thank you for choosing us! The objective of our team is that the guests feeling at home.
We hope to see you again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Rados, Barcelona, Spain

My husband and I staid 2 nights at this gem of a hotel in Begur. It was total bliss. Our spacious room with high ceilings had a balcony with spectacular views of the Pyrenees. It was beautifully decorated with cool but cozy furniture, with a comfortable bed and a chic couch. The bathroom was also spacious with white tiles and fabulous gold bathroom fixtures and a luxurious walk-in shower. Everything was spotless clean. A sumptuous breakfast - with Nespresso cafe (need I say more!) in a delightful breakfast room with a view of the garden and pool...
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Alta House is perfectly located for exploring the old town. We will be definitely back!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rados28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección A, Team Alta House Begur at Alta House Begur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear rados28,

Thank you for choosing us! We are glad that you have premiered in this new project. We will transmit your message to our team.
It will be a pleasure to visit us again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección A, Director de Recepción at Alta House Begur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección A, Director de Recepción at Alta House Begur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección A, Director General at Alta House Begur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews