We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Ranked #55 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Quiet comfortable and friendly staff
Valet was awesome
Rooms were to die for
Beds were comfortable and clean
The bathroom was awesome with a walk in shower
The view was amazing everything was terrific

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 70brit333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa T, General Manager at Hyatt Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Greetings, 70brit333
I want to thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities that our hotel has to offer. I am happy to hear that you were so pleased with your experience. Thank you again for your kind words; please come back and see us again soon. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (733)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 196 of 733 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 589traer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Solid service, nice accommodating staff, hotel is located in a prime location, pool/gym is available. Highly recommend to anyone for all purposes! Great for families, couples, or for business. Big screen TV's and bar in lobby also makes it a fun!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

This was my first time at this Hyatt, and I must say I was extremely pleased ! The hotel staff was extremely helpful and the valet were quick and assistive. I got the names of the to valet attendants that assisted me (jaquel and Jaime) I'm not sure if it's spelled right.. but they were extremely polite and helpful. The front desk staff were also polite and very helpful.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Allyboo92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The hotel smelled of marijuana in the lobby and elevator, but our room was fine. The hotel staff was friendly for most of our visit, but there were times that they were not pleasant to be around. They location of this hotel is great and within walking distance to The Fox and many great restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank S7231MWianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa T, General Manager at Hyatt Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Hello, janiceinatlanta !
I certainly understand that our guests have the option to stay at other hotels within the area, and for that I thank you for choosing us! Our goal is not only to provide superior service but also to exceed each and every one of our guests’ expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss with you the interactions with the team. At your convenience will you please email me at Melissa.Turner1@Hyatt.com so that we can connect and discuss. Thanks again for your review.
Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#4 of 173 in Atlanta
2,347 reviews
Midtown
Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
W Atlanta Downtown
#63 of 173 in Atlanta
1,101 reviews
Buckhead
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Buckhead
Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Atlanta Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Address: 125 10th St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309-4006
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#54 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: $206 - $454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyatt Atlanta Midtown 4*
Number of rooms: 194
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest four diamond hotel in Midtown is also its most vibrant and innovative. Married with the most culturally rich neighborhood in Georgia's capital, Hyatt Midtown Atlanta is proud to boast an unsurpassed location, blocks from the city's trendiest hot spots and popular destinations. Surrounded by renowned universities and world-class shopping, we're also right near Downtown and thriving Buckhead. Welcome to Your New Southern Home At Hyatt hotels, you're more than welcome. That's why we're right at home in the South, where hospitality is a way of life. Our 12 floors are elegantly adorned with modern decor, featuring 194 stylish guestrooms, well appointed with floor-to-ceiling windows and oversized workspaces. Some also offer expansive views of Piedmont Park, Downtown Atlanta, and Buckhead. To unwind, you'll love our heated indoor saltwater pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. For a drink or a bite, Fork & Juniper and Juniper Bar offer New Southern cuisine and cocktails on-site in a stylish, street-side setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Atlanta Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Midtown Hotel Atlanta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing