We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,274)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveller rating
406
373
240
155
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
373
240
155
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree warm cookies within walking distance valet parking marta station restaurants and shopping front desk staff hotel is in a great location business trip shuttle service free shuttle fitness center enjoyed my stay dexter buckhead radius mall
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018

The DoubleTree Atlanta-Buckhead was simply amazing. We hosted a wedding here and I must say they blew our expectations out of the water. From the minute that we walked in from the minute that we left the staff was helpful. They welcomed us with opened arms. The food was amazing, the staff was great, and the cleanliness of the rooms were above par. We truly enjoyed our stay/event at the DoubleTree Atlanta-Buckhead and cannot wait to come back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank kimberlyabowen94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dexter C, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Staff made me feel unwelcome from my arrival. Rude at valet, no one at check in desk, rude when I finally got checked in. Room was basic. Had to force the deadbolt to shut. I originally didn't think it would work. Shower faucet was dripping the whole night. I made sure the handle was in the off position. Water pressure was great. No bathroom fan. Breakfast staff was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 118bwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dexter C, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Please accept our sincerest apologies for your unsatisfactory experience. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope you come back in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night for an event. Had 3 people in a double room. The beds are small but comfortable. The towels are a little scratchy. The room was clean. We didn’t have a fridge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet has a nice selection.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Brittany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

A nice hotel in an outstanding location. Super convenient to MARTA stop, great for getting from the airport to the hotel. Virtually door to door for $6 roundtrip. The hotel suits its purpose. The rooms are large and comfortable. The air conditioner a little loud. Great neighborhood with many bars/restaurants within easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank luckycpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

I will stay in this hotel. Love the cookies from the front desk. Easy to access to the subway. Lots of restaurant choices around the hotel. There is the Kroger nearby the hotel too. Not far from the Lenox shopping mall.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank joycedallas1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews