We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,935)
Filter reviews
1,935 results
Traveller rating
1,216
410
179
80
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,216
410
179
80
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ritz carlton club level lobby lounge phipps plaza bit dated turn down service indoor pool fitness center business trip four seasons valet parking upon check buckhead rc concierge plush renovation
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 1,935 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Been going to this particular Ritz Carlton for years. Had a great visit this time. We love the Buckhead area. It had an excellent bar and restaurant. Their service is on point, as usual. Always enjoy the Ritz. Will definitely be back soon!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Clare H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E_Schinnerl, General Manager at The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your past loyalty and for taking the time to share your kind comments with us.

Our team of ladies and gentlemen joins me in looking forward to your return so we may provide you with, yet another, memorable and unique experience, that is worthy of our reputation of excellence.

Warm regards,

Erwin Schinnerl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Love this hotel. Warm greeting from staff. Always offers bottled water upon check in. Valet service is excellent. Staff opens door for you. The list goes on and on. Just a superb hotel with superb staffing.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank georgecW6015DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E_Schinnerl, General Manager at The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your recent visit to our hotel.

Our team of ladies and gentlemen and I are delighted to know that we met or even exceeded your expectations - it is our mission to provide service that is memorable and personal and we take great pride in making our guests feel welcome and feeling at home.

We look forward to your return and thank you or your past loyalty.

Warm regards,

Erwin Schinnerl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

The Ritz Carlton, Buckhead is very nice. The rooms were a normal average size. The bathroom was good, the beds were comfy, I could hear nothing as I was going to bed. It was a nice luxury room. The restaurants inside were good. They weren't amazing 100%, but they were good. The staff was nice, and the valet came fairly quickly. The location of it is great if you are just staying for work or for a day to rest. You are right next to Lenox Mall and Phipps Plaza. I definitely recommend this place, because it is nice, the staff is good, and because of it's location in Buckhead.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank jett19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E_Schinnerl, General Manager at The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit with us.

Our team of ladies and gentlemen and I look forward to your return and the opportunity to be of service once again. We take great pride in our profession of service and it is our mission to create experiences that are unique and memorable.

We appreciate your loyalty and friendship.

Warm regards,

Erwin Schinnerl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Thank you Ritz Carlton Buckhead. I just had a staycation/birthday party at the Ritz Buckhead and it was everything I could dream about and more. I cannot wait to book again! I just hope I don't have to wait another 45 years!!!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E_Schinnerl, General Manager at The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit with us.

Our team of ladies and gentlemen and I are delighted to know that your special celebration was truly memorable - Happy Birthday, from all of us, once more.

We look forward to your return soon, so we may provide you with, yet, another visit that is worthy of our reputation.

Warm regards,

Erwin Schinnerl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Stayed here for a bachelor party and had 4 rooms booked. From the time we checked in, till the time we checked out, everybody was AMAZING. Housekeeping girls were very nice and went above and beyond to accommodate us. Big Shout to Ben (night manager on duty) and Luca (front desk agent) for your amazing customer service.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!!!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank donnieBB87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E_Schinnerl, General Manager at The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your kind comments regarding members of our team, who made your recent visit special and memorable.

Our ladies and gentlemen take great pride in the profession of service and nothing is more rewarding to us than knowing that we left you and your guests with lasting positive impressions.

We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel.

Warm regards,

Erwin Schinnerl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews