We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,964)
Filter reviews
6,964 results
Traveller rating
3,127
1,943
1,019
528
347
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,127
1,943
1,019
528
347
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower prime meridian food court phillips arena centennial park georgia dome valet parking ferris wheel college football hall of fame within walking distance room service coca cola conference center very nice hotel per day enjoyed my stay cnn
Filter
Updating list...
507 - 512 of 6,964 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We came into town on 3/17/18 for the Queens of HipHop tour and chose to stay at the Omni to bypass traffic! This hotel is clean, everyone is beyond professional and friendly, bartender was amazing, room service outstanding and to top it off we only had a two/three minute walk through the hotel, to get to Phillip’s Arena where the concert was held! Talk about convenience! I love it here! I will definitely stay here again! ❤️

**The only con I have is that the valet was SO overwhelming and aggressive (like car salesmen).

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shamekia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Berry clean and comfortable! They are kid friendly! Valet parking is expensive but hotel location is convenient! We will book here again! Bathrooms clean and bed comfortable! Nice atmosphere! Staff friendly!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Anonymous2212018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

When we checked in on Easter Sunday afternoon, it appeared to be very busy. The Valet area was swamped with cars and people, however the valet staff and check in staff made it seem like a breeze. Check in took maybe 5 minutes with the super friendly staff. Never waited more than a minute for the elevators and the location to all the attractions could not be beat. The beds were a little uncomfortable for our liking, but that’s our taste. The staff made our kids feel welcome and ensured they got milk and cookies the first night as well as a book bag filled with activities and books. The valet charge was more than we are used to but the service was prompt and pleasant. We checked our vehicle out on multiple occasions with the valet and never waited more than 2-3 minutes for our car. This hotel was GREAT and we will definitely be staying again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cbrooks85259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We were on the 16th floor. it was a nice room and clean bathroom pretty good view of the atlanta's skyline. It's connected to the CNN center so its easy to get a bite to eat. Also in walking distance from the aquarium and world of cola museum.Only downside is.. it's only valet parking so they charge you 45 a day.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bethsN1253MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great amenities. Close to basketball arena, food court, shopping and park. Easy to find something to do. I did not swim, but others that were there looked like they were having a great time. Nice beds.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank sharonnem2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews