We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
467
237
77
32
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
237
77
32
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk atlanta airport upgraded to a suite an early flight definitely stay here again restaurant staff one night stay breakfast buffet free shuttle shuttle service great customer service room key beds were comfortable southern hospitality lobby delta ihg
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

The entrance was clean staff not very nice! They are working on updating so the rooms are nice. Breakfast is $13 pp and You also have to pay $12 extra at this hotel for parking. For the same $104 plus tax you can stay at Holiday Inn Express and get free breakfast!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rodemooney2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATagger, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Dear Rodemooney2,

I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. Our team members are typically known for their friendliness, so we obviously fell short in demonstrating our true level of service. Please contact me personally at atagger@hiatlantaairport.com so we can discuss your experience in detail.

Yours in hospitality,
ATagger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Our stay at the Hilton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North was surprisingly nice! Brad T. at the front desk made our stay pleasant. The hotel room was quite spacious and modern. Perfect remedy to a tired traveler!

Room tip: 4th floor suite is very spacious.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LaSonya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATagger, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Thanks LaSonya H for taking the time to acknowledge Brad for his great service. We are happy to hear that our hotel served as a perfect resting stop for you. Now that you know that you know what we have to offer, we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Yours in hospitality,
ATagger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

We needed something very close to the airport for a 6 a.m. departure. The staff was great, the furnishings comfortable and attractive. Our suite had a microwave and frig. The shuttle to airport is outstanding, reliable, and free; about every 20 minutes. Nice pool, everything well kept. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KayDee5454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATagger, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

Thank you KayDee5454. We appreciate your recommendation. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with everything that you were looking for. We hope to see you again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,
ATagger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns in the past and this is definitely one of the nicer ones. The rooms are clean and comfortable. the building appears very new the hotel lobby and gift shop are very inviting. It has a very nice restaurant and bar. This is a very nice hotel. I would recommend if you want something close to the airport this is a good choice for you.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank travelpilot65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATagger, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

Thank you travelpilot65 for taking the time to share your experience. As a frequent traveler, we really respect your opinion. We hope that when you are ever in the Atlanta airport area again that you will choose to stay with us.

Kind regards,
ATagger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Our stay with the staff at this hotel was ideal. The room was spacious, modern and perfect for one or two couples if you're traveling with friends or folks stop by to visit your room. The pool, television channels, workout facility and just the friendly nature of everybody at this Holiday Inn live up to the reputation this franchise has built over the years. You will rest well, can't get bored, and have access to any other needs within a short drive (banks, places to eat, downtown is close,etc).

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shadow377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATagger, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2015

Dear shadow377,

Thank you so very much for such personal words of kindness. I am so grateful that you took the time to share your experience. I am a firm believer that your team is as strong as its leader, so I make every effort to be the example of service that I want team members to emulate. We hope to have the pleasure to host another visit with you.

Yours in hospitality,
ATagger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews