We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,430)
Filter reviews
1,431 results
Traveller rating
671
403
182
110
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
403
182
110
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception the cobb energy center made to order breakfast atlanta galleria complimentary breakfast shopping and restaurants front desk staff living room family reunion business trip indoor pool shuttle service free shuttle definitely stay here again mall cumberland interstate
Filter
Updating list...
826 - 831 of 1,431 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2015

This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and it's close to many places to eat and shop. Close by is the best food place Papaduex. The wait waws long but the food was so worth the wait. About 10 minutes North on 75 you could see the beautiful Kennasaw Univeristy.

Room Tip: Actually there are no bad rooms...trust the staff
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BarbaraGleeton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Embassy Suites not only provides a clean, comfortable room with the amenities of a resort, but they also provide over the top complimentary services that make the weary business traveler feel like their home, even when traveling. The happy hour provides the time and atmosphere to decompress without being confined to the suite and the cooked to order complimentary breakfast starts the next business day out with a touch of home feeling.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

A very welcoming place to stay, with plenty of nice hospitality and extras. They have a free breakfast which includes LOTS of choices including omelettes made to order. And in the evening, they have a happy hours with free drinks and small snacks.

The rooms are all suites with a living area and a separate sleeping area. The only negative I would mention is that the rooms need some updating. But they are always clean and comfortable.

And the location is very close to some shopping and lots of eating choices.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We loved our stay at Embassy Suites. The rooms are large, the pool is nice, and the full-service breakfast a treat. Staff is friendly and responsive without being intrusive. We look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Camille S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

My husband and I spent 3 nights last weekend at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Galleria. The location was really good for our weekend get-away. Weekday traffic is as heavy as they say, but we were happy we stayed here. We went early on Friday to visit City Pass attractions (World of Coca Cola, Aquarium, CNN tour) and had no problem getting to the area. The breakfast is wonderful, as is the manager's reception each night from 5:30 to 7:30. I was told they are updating this hotel next summer. I would like to suggest that they put in better faucets on the shower - the ones they have now are a bit "complicated." The reason I didn't put 5 stars was the housekeeping service does have some issues. While they did a great job cleaning our room, on Friday when we got back to our room after a full day of visiting attractions, we found our room had not been cleaned at all and there was no sign of housekeeping - and this was about 5:30. After I made a call to the front desk, they did have someone come up to do our room. They asked if we had a "do not disturb" sign on the room - which we did not. They were apologetic and I appreciated that. Then on Saturday when we got back to our room at 4:30, the cleaning crew was just on our floor and our room was not ready. We never had this issue before at any Embassy Suites (and have stayed at quite a few as it is our favorite). The breakfast staff was especially great - especially the woman making the omelets with a wonderful smile and both gentleman who bus the tables in the breakfast area. They work really hard to keep the breakfast area clean and welcoming. The hotel is right next to a shopping center with quite a few choices to eat - very convenient! Our room was very clean, dated a bit with a few spots on the rug, but very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this location and hotel to anyone visiting the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kcp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews