We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loves that house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Lake View
Front View
Corner View
Rear View
Beautiful Kitchen
Family Room
Bedroom with Double Bed
Queen Bedroom
Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Hallway Bathroom
Master Deck
Rear of House
Back Yard
View of Lake
View of Lake
Large screen Tv over fireplace
dock & Jon boat
5 seater raft
Queen Bed
King master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
honey_757...
Newport News, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loves that house”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family enjoyed that house very much, we are relocating there in the summer and she just helped us seal the deal! I went out on the water and I don't even do stuff like that but I did and loved it! Wish it was a longer stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAYRAM784
HOUSTON
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Vacations”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was an awesome time we spend. We love the property, so near the lake was an extra plus for us, the scenery was awesome and the place itself was in a great area and also great place inside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAYRAM784
HOUSTON
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We enjoy our stay near Atlanta. Everything was close to the house. Very relaxing since by the lake. It was just a wonderful place for my family vacation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJ K
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal for our long weekend; wedding, ball game, visited relatives in Decatur”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable and welcoming. Area was pleasant with shopping and restaurants nearby.
The home was comfortable and well furnished.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The local from airport to wedding venue
Liked least: the hill down to the lake
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaurica J
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing nights spent with friends”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the house so much we barely went out to do anything, we felt at home. We even went rafting, although we didn't know how to but it was very calming and soothing. My friends and I enjoyed the home, we will definitely be back in the future. The home was clean, everything was extremely easy to find. I would also recommend this home for a weekend away from the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How cozy the house was, we felt at home.
Liked least: The lighter went out, and there only one of it.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing