We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
747
281
67
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
747
281
67
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windy hill front desk indoor pool free cookies waffle maker great place to stay hot tub free shuttle hot breakfast yogurt within miles clean hotel the breakfast area shuttle service would highly recommend this hotel excellent stay comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2018

Location is ok, staff very friendly, room typical, breakfast little better than average with different daily hot choices (eggs, potatoes and meat and fresh fruit. We stayed 6 nights. The happy hour is a nice touch M-Th 5-6:30; it included red/white wine, sodas, snacks and a daily hot item (such as meatballs, egg rolls and rice). Would stay here again on a future visit.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnUSAtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieH1222, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Dear JohnUSAtraveler,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to Atlanta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

All the workers were very nice. Everything was clean and comfortable. Free shuttle service within 3-Mile radius from hotel to ballgame or restaurants. You can use Uber or taxi to go further. Free breakfast was good with something for everyone. Only about 10-Miles to downtown Conference Center.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aqccorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieH1222, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

This was my first visit to this Country Inn & Suites. The staff throughout the hotel are very personable, friendly and genuine. I have absolutely no complaints. The hotel is clean, orderly, and well maintained. The beds are comfortable, and while the bathrooms are small, I can't expect more for the price I paid.The only dissatisfying thing is my room was located facing the I-285 on-ramp and highway, and of course throughout the night there are d*ckhead truck drivers that like to use their Jake-Brakes to make noise when they know there is a residence or hotel nearby. I hope there's a special place in hell for them when they die.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank C P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieH1222, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff.
On your next visit, please request a room away from the highway so you can get a better nights sleep. We want you to get a good nights rest, so your stay with us can be perfect!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JodieH1222, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Only stayed for one night, but Country Inn and Suites had the cleanest hotel rooms I’ve ever stayed at. The marble look in the bathtub were a nice touch. They had very nice staff members. And wonderful complimentary breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bailey Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieH1222, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Bailey Q,

Thank you for your raving review. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we offer. We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to Atlanta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews