We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great desserts”

La Madeleine Country French Cafe
Ranked #119 of 144 Quick Bites in Atlanta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 January 2018

The service is average and sometimes slow so not good if you are in a hurry, but the food is delightful. Great salads and sandwiches, but the best are the desserts! I appreciated that they were very busy, but did not try to rush me out so that they could fill the chair!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank gslowry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Cashier must have had a problem at home this morning... I've never seen a worst and bad mood person serving customers .....ever !!! Looks like I was being inconvenient by bringing my business here and not letting her using her cellphone during working hours. That was with everybody in line !!!!

Food was average .... service really disappoint !!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank jt-BR-74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Atlanta Airport has better and it shows. This place is tired and the food tastes like yesterday. Do yourself a favor .. avoid

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Superb customers service and delicious food. From the salads to the sandwiches to the puff pastry. Can't go wrong. And affordable.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank breezinalong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Had a morning stopover in ATL and didn't want to have junk food so I thought La Madeleine would have been my best bet. The breakfast was almost inedible. On second thought, I would have been better off going to IHOP. And the service was borderline rude.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DCalexandre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Madeleine Country French Cafe also viewed

 

Been to La Madeleine Country French Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing