We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (2,404)
Filter reviews
2,404 results
Traveller rating
1,679
520
137
44
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,679
520
137
44
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslimo servicehardwood floorsstretch limochastain parklimo shuttlefront deskmade to order omeletswithin milesmile radiusomelet stationfree breakfasthot breakfastdefinitely stay here againsouthern hospitalitybusiness centeri highly recommend this hotelexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,889 - 1,894 of 2,404 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2012

For our first time in Atlanta we've booked this hotel based on the reviews and we have no regrets:
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and big rooms, really good warm breakfast (including omelets prepared by a cook), free limo rides up to 3 mille around the hotel and even a tray of delicious free cookies at the entrance in the evening :)
We were so happy with our stay that we've booked again in a WIngate by Wyndham hotel for our next stop in Nashville....but we've realized that other hotels even from the same chain don't follow the same standards that the one in Atlanta (and they should!).

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Ranalicia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingate-Buckhead-Mgr, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Thank you very much for your awesome review. Yes we are a little more upscale than other Wingates, but asure you we are all on the same team and follow a high standard. We look forward to your next visit. We welcome you with fresh cookies and warm smiles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

My group has been meeting at this hotel for years but this was my first time. Very nice and accomdating staff and perfect for the size of our meeting.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank lisa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingate-Buckhead-Mgr, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

We are so happy that your first time awesome. It was our pleasure to host your group. Now that you have a home in Atlanta, hopefully it will not be your last visit. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Everything at this hotel is excellent. We received excellent costumer service, the rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast and the limo service were also wonderful.

Room Tip: This hotel has the best costumer service I have ever received.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Betty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingate-Buckhead-Mgr, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Wow !! To be the best in your eyes is a huge honor. We will continue to do our best. Thank you for your awesome review. We are humbled !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

We recently stayed at the Wingate, Buckhead while on a business trip. What a lovely hotel!
Very charming decor. I appreciated the hardwood floors..
The staff were so helpful at all times, we were so appreciative of their kind attentions to our comfort.
Coming back soon!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingate-Buckhead-Mgr, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2012

Thank you so much for your kind words and review. It was our pleasure to have you and the other ladies with us all week. Please give our best to them and see you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

We have held a medium sized group business meeting here for 6 years. The meeting room is the perfect place to gather and offers Wifi. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, and the business center has two computers with printers and a copier. The guest rooms are clean and business friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Manager087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingate-Buckhead-Mgr, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2012

It was our honor to host your meeting once again. All of your group were so kind and the work your group does is so important. It is so nice to see the same people again year after year. You have all become our family and we can't wait to see everyone again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews