We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Comfortable Bargain Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Premium Studio - Living Room Galley Style Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Premium Studio - Living Room
Galley Style Kitchen
Dining table and chairs for 2
Private Bathroom
AT&T Uverse Deluxe
Service for 4
Exterior Lighting at Night
Stylish Modern Furnishings
6-drawer dresser
Gas Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator/Freezer
Linens & Towels Provided
Premium Studio Apartment
Well-lit Entryways
Private Outdoor Entrances
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
MarylandT...
Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Super Comfortable Bargain Stay”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

For much less than an Atlanta hotel stay, I had a studio apt. I've had too many noisy small rooms in airport and downtown hotels in Atlanta. Here there is a kitchen, a big bed, a sofa, table and chairs and it is so quiet at night! If you have a car, there is free parking or there is a Marta bus a block away. I will be back next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2013
Hello!

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am so glad that you had a much more peaceful time in Atlanta than you did the last time you were here. I knew you were going to like it. :)

I look forward to your next visit!
Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa N
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I recently stayed here while we were in the process of adopting a baby. We had to stay for 3 weeks! We had no idea when we were actually coming to GA and when we would leave. Dee was so flexible in our reservation! She is such a wonderful property manager! I cannot say enough about how clean and inviting the studio was. Absolutely a perfect place to stay if you are in ATL for an extended period of time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: NOTHING! it was great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
Hi Lisa,

Thank you so very much for you kind words. It is comments and referrals from guests like you and your family that will help us continue to grow and keep us around for many years to come.

I sincerely hope to see you around next year for the one year celebration or maybe even sooner.

Best wishes,
Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Olando
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing