We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,544)
Filter reviews
2,544 results
Traveller rating
1,835
466
118
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,835
466
118
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews exhale spa jonathan vendrick piedmont park floor to ceiling windows concierge desk room service midtown location lobby bar beautiful hotel fitness center business conference corner room hotel restaurant four seasons valet parking saltwood forsyth
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,544 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Sleeping room was modern, comfortable, and attractive. Personable, efficient staff. Very good restaurant on the premises. Spectacularly large, well equipped, super up to date fitness center makes this the ideal property for those who want a premiere property in all respects, but who put a special emphasis on the fitness center.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FellowTraveler800981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkC9027, Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review following your stay. From our comfortable and contemporary guest rooms to our fabulous fitness center, we are more than pleased to read you had such a great experience during your time with us at Loews Atlanta Hotel. We're delighted to hear that you'll recommend Loews Atlanta to others and hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
Managing Director
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an awesome experience with Eric the bartender. He took care of me & made sure I was good. His drinks were amazing. Definitely made me feel comfortable and will be back to this location.very professional gentlemen!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Brandon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkC9027, Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Brandon- Thank you for sharing your experience at the Lobby Bar. Our team members strive to provide exceptional impression to each of our guests, local or travelers, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your service from Eric. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Cheers,
Mark Castriota
Managing Director
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been watching Emmanuel throughout the time I was at the Loews hotel and he is a very hard worker always on point. Emmanuel also helped me get to where I needed to go when I was struggling to find an Uber. Awesome Valet!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Departure24801479874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkC9027, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for such a beaming review. We are more than pleased to read you had such a great experience during your stay with us at the Loews Atlanta Hotel. I am happy to hear team members like Emmanuel were able to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Safe Travels,
Mark Castriota
Managing Director
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is spotless and every staff member we met was professional and courteous but that does not make up for the lack of sleep. Our king bed was not comfortable. Both of us kept fighting with the bed not to roll down to the edge. We were there 3 nights and had 3 nights of very little sleep. We should have changed rooms which was a big mistake on our part.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank Global53196079537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkC9027, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review from your recent stay at Loews Atlanta Hotel. We wish that we had the opportunity to make your stay better while you were. While your review was positive overall, we sincerely apologize about the lack of sleep you received. We certainly understand how this may have impacted your stay overall and hope you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust and confidence in the future.

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
Managing Director
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Was here for a wedding in September 2017, the rooms were great! Awesome view, the bar/restaurant downstairs was also very nice. Perfect location in town, close to everything. Check-In / Out was quick and easy, I recommend the rooms on higher floors with views.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mushy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkC9027, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to rate and share your experience following your visit in September. We're delighted to read your experience was outstanding and you found our hotel to be clean and top notch. We hope to welcome you back to Loews Atlanta Hotel again soon.

Safe Travels,
Mark Castriota
Managing Director
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews