We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 149
USD 127
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 184
USD 163
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 203
USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 126
USD 123
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Atlanta(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
USD 164
USD 156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 177
USD 168
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,967)
Filter reviews
1,967 results
Traveller rating
648
581
373
208
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
648
581
373
208
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfinish linethe executive loungeatlanta airportinternational terminalan early flightfree shuttleshuttle servicerental carbusiness tripdeltameetingconferencestarbucksvaletmarta
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,967 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

One of the worst hotels I've stayed in. Staff are rude and not friendly. Guest Services book in the room show opening times of the Finish Line Sports Bar 11:30am - 1:30am. Went there at 4pm to get some food and watch the game but was told rudely that they don't open until 5pm. Therefore, went back to my room to order room service which the Guest Book gets wrong again by stating room service is available 24 hours a day 7 days a week. I couldn't find a dining menu so called guest services. They told me the menu is on channel 41 of the TV. Sorry, my crystal ball was in for a service! He then tells me room service starts at 4pm. Not what the guest book says. "Well sir they don't tell us about these changes". Turn to channel 41 and room service does not in fact start until 5pm. Shocking customer service and everything is the opposite of what they tell you. DO NOT STAY HERE.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tash D, Executive Administrative Assistant at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Graham J,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the challenges and difficulties you experienced during your stay with us. Please know that your experience is not a reflection of our overall performance, as we endeavor to ensure the satisfaction of each of our guest. We understand that our efforts fell short of our brand standards and are very disappointed we did fulfill your expectations. We sincerely apologize. We look forward to many more years of serving you in the true spirit of hospitality, and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

On Behalf of the GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were in town for a Volleyball Tournament. For 4 days we used the hotel shuttle to the airport and took MARTA. The shuttle was always available! One time we needed to get back to the hotel in a hurry and our shuttle just left. Another Hilton hotel driver saw us and took us back to our hotel, waited for us and then brought us back. The service at the restaurant was awful but we experienced bad restaurant service the entire time in Atlanta. The hot tub turned my hair green but the hotel was helpful in trying to fix. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean...what you would expect from a Hilton.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Monica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tash D, Executive Administrative Assistant at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Monica R,

Thank you for making the Hilton Atlanta Airport your choice of stay and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your overall experience. Please accept our apology for the service you received at our restaurant. I assure you this is not a true reflection of our hotel standards as we aim to provide the highest level of hospitality to our guests. We are aware of the occurrence with the pool and that our team is working with you to bring some resolve. Once again, thank you for staying with us we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

On Behalf of the GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The hotel is very close to the airport and with the shuttle only takes about 10min to get back and forth. The front desk staff was very courteous and efficient. The amenities in the lobby were excellent with a great choice of quick food to go. The coffee was great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ssbunker73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tash D, Executive Administrative Assistant at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear ssbunker73,

Thank you for making the Hilton Atlanta Airport your choice of stay, and for taking a moment to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our services, friendly hospitality and the amenities that we provided. It is our duty to ensure your satisfaction by meeting your expectations, we are happy to have done so. Once again, thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your welcoming you back in the future.

On Behalf of the GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Did not feel like a Hilton hotel. The location and rooms were nice. The service was awful. Some staff were exceptional and made me smile every time they said hello, but the rest were awful. I felt like I inconvenienced then anytime i asked a question or needed help.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Luke A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tash D, Executive Administrative Assistant at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Lukearrington,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay, and sincerely apologize for the standard of service in which you received. We are disappointed that we did not fulfill your expectations, and that you were unhappy with your overall experience. We will review your comments with the team to improve guest services. We hope that you will give us opportunity to create a positive and lasting impression on you.

On Behalf of the GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Certainly convenient from the airport, but a hotel with some years without notable renovations. A little dates it feels ....
Rooms are OK, but nothing special. Food in the restaurants according to TA rating: Nothing special and don‘t expect too much. So it remains the convenience of this place when staying overnight at ATL.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tash D, Executive Administrative Assistant at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Michael H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize that you were not happy with your overall experience while staying at our property. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and give us the opportunity to make a better first impression.

On Behalf of the GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews