We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven)
Ranked #4 of 66 Fun & Games in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Featuring an in-room actor in select rooms, and high realism, deep story lines and engaging puzzles, Time to Escape is the perfect choice for entertainment in Atlanta. Step back in time to legendary periods in history to find clues, solve puzzles, and complete your objective - in 60 minutes or less! Escape a notorious cell In Alcatraz Prison, join the archaeological expedition to discover King Tut’s Tomb, or go undercover in Al Capone’s Speakeasy and interact with the in-room actor playing a character. All rooms are family friendly but that doesn't mean they are easy for our adult players - all will be entertained while striving to overcome the challenge. Feel free to call, use livechat or browse our website - we're available at most times to assist you in planning your visit to our location.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Stairs / lift, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

It’s a fun event to do while visiting in Atlanta, l live here and took a friend that was visiting! Great for all ages.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank harmon365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C, Owner at Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven), responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Thanks for visiting us and for the review! We hope to see you again soon for another room escape game!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (294)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape from alcatraz"
in 25 reviews
"king tut"
in 24 reviews
"al capone"
in 23 reviews
"alcatraz room"
in 14 reviews
"speak easy"
in 8 reviews
"great actor"
in 3 reviews
"challenging experience"
in 3 reviews
"minutes left"
in 6 reviews
"fun challenge"
in 3 reviews
"co workers"
in 6 reviews
"team building"
in 9 reviews
"super fun"
in 7 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 3 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 3 reviews
"year olds"
in 4 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 5 reviews
Filter

122 - 126 of 294 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Best escape room ever and I absolutely love it the workers are very helpful and extremely nice. The puzzles are extremely fun and make you use your brain.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank coolestballer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C, Owner at Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven), responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for the positive feedback! We'll make sure to pass your compliments along to the team. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again for another escape room game!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Our group really enjoyed these escape rooms (one featuring a live actor who did an excellent job). Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C, Owner at Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven), responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for the positive review and the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

I loved the uniqueness of this escape room. Not only did you have to solve the puzzle of the room, but you had character cards with secret missions and specialties to help you & the team receive additional clues. There is also a live actor to make the experience more fun and interactive. In my opinion, this location is more fun and exciting than any other escape room in Atlanta. I would love for there to be more options as far as escape rooms to choose from (we did Al Capone's Speak Easy).

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Jordan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C, Owner at Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven), responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for the glowing feedback! Stay tuned for more escape room options from TTE. We hope to see you again soon for another escape room game!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Had a great time at Al Capone's. Andrew was great! We will definitely come back. The whole team was on point with their customer service.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank michaeljW5153FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C, Owner at Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven), responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We're glad that you enjoyed Club Lucky! We'll make sure to pass the compliment along to the team. Thanks for the review, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven) also viewed

 

Been to Time to Escape: The Escape Room Experience (Brookhaven)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing