We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Centennial Olympic Park
from USD 10.00
More Info
from USD 58.99
More Info
from USD 28.99
More Info
Reviews (3,902)
Filter reviews
3,902 results
Traveller rating
1,669
1,530
592
83
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,669
1,530
592
83
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferris wheel water features water show fountain of rings ice skating green space cnn center world of coca cola georgia aquarium splash pad nice walk heart of downtown college football hall of fame civil rights museum other attractions across the street coke museum
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 3,902 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

After being on our feet for hours at the Georgia Aquarium, we walked over to the park for a yummy picnic with beautiful March weather and enjoyed the park from a shaded hill. Very pretty views of the top of the skyline, and nice street music from the Aquarium side.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Always a great place to catch your breath and just hang out. We love watching everyone playing in the fountains.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kelli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Our kids loved the playgrounds more than the aquarium...and it was free! A must visit for families with little ones.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jeffs1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

On our first day in town we wanted to get out near our hotel and walk around. This park is beautiful and big and spacious. Great to get the family out and explore and get some fresh air!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ConcordFamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Relaxing stroll that allowed our kids to run safely in all directions. There were small pools around dedicated to the 100 years of the Olympics. We loved the Olympic ring fountains! We jumped in and out of them hoping to not get sprayed!! The kids were lucky and timed their jumps just right!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Victor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews