We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience World of Coca-Cola
from USD 18.51
More Info
Atlanta CityPASS
104 Reviews
from USD 82.68
More Info
from USD 28.99
More Info
from USD 66.25
More Info
Reviews (12,759)
Filter reviews
12,759 results
Traveller rating
5,336
4,237
2,230
643
313
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,336
4,237
2,230
643
313
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coke products tasting room polar bear secret formula gift shop free coke tasting area taste testing coke fan bottling process coke commercials different countries pop culture soft drinks d movie vip tour self guided
Filter
Updating list...
1,157 - 1,162 of 12,759 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My kids really enjoyed this place. We loved sampling drinks from around the world. We learned a lot of history about coke

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank raundreas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My friend came to visit from Miami and wanted to go to the World of Coca-Cola. I had been before and thought it was ok. Price was about $30 for two. They added some new attractions. There is a 3-d video that was cute. They have also updated some of the displays. My favorite part is the room with all of the coke products that they sell around the world. You get to taste each one. I think it would be a nice place to visit with the family.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank LisaP50th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This is an informative place, which keeps people entertained. They tell you everything about the origin of Coca-Cola, how it gained popularity, how it is made, with full detail. Formula is one thing which is secret and is kept safe in some vault. Moreover, entertaining place too.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank anand m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My kids, who rarely drink soda of any kind, really enjoyed our visit to the world of coke during our stay in Atlanta. There is a 15 minute guided tour and movie, and then you can explore on your own. There is a tasting room at the end and you can sample coca col products from all continents. The kids really enjoyed this part!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank shelltravelstheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

It’s a neat experience to learn about the history of the iconic American company.

It’s worth $17 (adult) and $13 (kids less than 12) to visit once. It has a tasting zone of all Coke’s products at the end...neat experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Always_Casual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews