We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The clue is in the name. Cosy Loft.”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxed and ample,  Enjoy!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxed and ample,  Enjoy!
The Master Bedroom The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Relaxed and ample,  Enjoy!
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Linen & Towels provided
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Little patio
Casa Vero
Views from the apartment
Street
Municipal swimming pool
La Pacheca urbanization in Benahavis
'La Aldea' Urbanization in Benahavis centre
Beautiful sourranding within a few meters walking distance.
Natural Reservoir 'Las Angosturas'
Park for children with bar near the apartment
Town night sight
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Benahavis, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bwhyld
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The clue is in the name. Cosy Loft.”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent clean comfortable place in wonderful surroundings. Short walk up to the beautiful village of Benahavis. Add to this the very friendly owner Veronica and I would not hesitate to recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments Mr. Whyld. It was a pleasure hosting you and you will be always welcome in Benahavis!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bassetsam
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“High quality Studio in a superb location with great surroundings”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a great large Studio apartment with a separate kitchen and bathroom, great quality furnishings, comfy sofa, very comfortable bed and everything you could possibly need for your holidays. The location is great as it is very quiet - close to a nice walk around the lake or a walk down to the hotel for drinks or up to the village to one of the very many excellent restaurants and bars. There are lovely shops locally and you are only 10 minutes from the coast - San Pedro or Nuevo Andalucia, or a few more minutes to Marbella or Puerto Banus. I loved staying here and felt it was the perfect base for a week of exploration of the area. Veronica is a great host and was very welcoming and helpful. I will be staying here again for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the place, how it is decorated
Liked least: no balcony/ terrace but across the road is a bench that I used!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Dear Sam & Lyndsey,
It was a real pleasure to know you and host you. You were great guests too and I'm really happy to hear you enjoyed Your stay and glad I could assist you.
You will be most welcome anytime! Hasta pronto!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PB80125
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My husband and I stayed at Veronica's beautiful loft in Benahavis, the best rental apartment we stayed in, during our 6 week long vacation in Spain. The apartment is spotless, bright, gorgeous view, quiet, and tasty decorated. Veronica also had all the basic kitchen supplies for us, such as coffee, tea, oil, sugar, milk, bread, and a bottle of wine:), etc...!
Veronica has a lovely personalities, and speaks perfect English, so there was no issues with communication,
We highly recommend this cozy, and beautiful loft.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Hola Phiyen!
Thank you for your lovely comments and compliments.
It was my pleasure hosting you and your husband José Antonio. I'm really pleased to have contributed to make your stay in Benahavis a part of a great holiday in Spain and wish we meet again in a near future.
You still have lots to explore in South Spain!! ;)
Best regards,
Veronica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Muchísimas gracias familia por haber elegido Benahavis y nuestro apartamento como parte de vuestras vacaciones. Me ha encantado conoceros. Sois una familia maravillosa y espero que nos podamos ver pronto de nuevo.
Un abrazo a los tres!
Vero.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing