We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A BEAUTIFUL VILLA”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear garden area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Rear garden area.
Shaded courtyard
Lounge.
Swimming pool.
The Villa.
Lounge.
Outside lounge area.
Lounge area.
The Villa.
Sun deck.
Outside dining area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Benahavis, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cassiar1
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A BEAUTIFUL VILLA”
Reviewed 23 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is simply beautiful!

We were professionally met & taken to the villa and had all the facilities explained.

There were just 2 of us in the extremely spacious and beutifuly presented villa.

A lovely moder kitchen, beautiful well sized bedrooms and a fantastic pool & outside area.

We loved our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcs8010
Montrose
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, well hidden!”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Beautiful villa, lovely pool and grounds, located in a quiet spot in the hills. Definitely require a car to get around, but a lovely piece of luxury in relaxing surroundings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The little things like supplying spices etc. Nicce touch.
Liked least: Internet wasn't great and my Mum nearly got hit by a golf ball from the driving range!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2013
Hi Lesley

Thank you for your nice review.i hope you visit again soon

All the best

Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bournemouth,dorset
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house is spotlessly clean with beautiful furnishings.
Liked least: There was nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucks
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Weather, Spec, Ease with family
Liked least: wifi did not work, which meant I couldn't work while away
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lyndsey A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A cosy Mansion”
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here recently with my sister and our young families. It is by far the nicest place I have stayed in Spain and not far outside my usual budget at all. The grounds are fantastic. The bedrooms are large and the bathrooms were luxurious. Even with eight of us in total we had plenty of room to enjoy ourselves. We had great fun cooking in the extremely well equipped kitchen. The surroundings are deceiving in that you are close to the necessaries but get the feeling of privacy. It really helped with the packing to know even pool towels and hair straighteners were provided. The owner and agent were extremely helpful and accommodating. We had a variety of beaches, zoos and day trip locations within easy reach including gibraltar. Am trying to come up with a reason to go back with my girlfriends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of room
Liked least: Doors from bedrooms to pool would benefit from locks on if you have small kids
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing