We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really pleasant stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Balcony View
Main Bedroom
Ensuit
Spare Bedroom (Double Bedroom)
Another single bed can be extracted from the bed in the picture
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Rear Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jowi17
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Really pleasant stay”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Me and my friends visited the, rather spacious, apartment for 10 days. We had a nice view from the balcony and within a 10 minutes walk from the apartment one could find Bugibba, which offers a width variety of bars and restaurants.

For the ones who love to party until the early hours, there were several (considerably cheap) options to go to Paceville in just a 15-minutes-drive.

I would surely recommend this to everyone who would love to visit Malta.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
I am really glad that you've enjoyed your stay and it was really nice meeting you all! Thank you very much for your review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike v
1 review
“Very nice property and a very kind owner :)”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We decided to went to Malta this summer. While we had some issues, Graziella provided us a excellent apartment for 8 people in a very short amount of time. During the stay we've experienced no trouble at all. Our host, Graziella, prepared everything very well before we arrived. If you had any questions or problems, you could always call or message her. We enjoyed our stay and can recommend this apartment for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
It was a real pleasure and thank you for your nice comments! You are welcome to stay again any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladan C
1 review
“Perfect Condo for travelling with Family or Friends.”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Perfect Condo for travelling with Family or Friends. Spacious rooms, all the amenities of home. Well maintained, with modern décor. The condo is located next to the movie theatre, hair dresser and the supermarket.

I recommend you visit the supermarket and pick up a couple of bags of frozen pastizzi for those days when you have an early start, (the condo has both a refrigerator and freezer and the oven was excellent for bringing pastizzi to a flaky golden brown). Definitely visit the deli at this supermarket, you will want to stock the condo’s refrigerator with lots of goodies from this deli, great fresh dips and humus for your picnics on the beach. No need to pick up the basics on your first run to the market, (condo is fully stocked with sugar, coffee, and tea).

From the condo we could walk to Bugibba square, where we were able to souvenir shop, dine at many excellent restaurants (such as the Victoria Restaurant or the Bistroteca), or simply walk along the peer. My favorite restaurant within walking distance was the Tarragon Restaurant… with it’s beautiful views of the ocean, wonderful food and great service. We really enjoyed our stay in Malta. The condo is large, well equipped and well maintained and provided for a relaxed and comfortable home base.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Catherine and I am really glad you had a great holiday in Malta :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brietje_R
Leusden, The Netherlands
1 review
“Impeccable modern and well appointed "home away from "home"!”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This tastefully modern decorated rental met and exceeded our expectations. Has all the amenities required to ensure a relaxing stay. For travelers who prefer to eat in, a well stocked grocery store is only a few minute walk away. Alternatively, there are a good selection of restaurants a short distance away.
Easy access to bus for those who are dependent on public transport.
The owner, Graziella, makes out for a gracious hostess.
Very responsive to all questions asked and even had a welcome package waiting for us due to our late evening arrival. Very considerate!
Thank you Graziella for making our stay pleasurable and stress free.
The Rasink family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words Bridget! And I am really happy that you were satisfied with your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
“Beautiful place.”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Pictures do the apartment no justice. It was very spacetious, clean and modern.
The area is amazing, everything is very close-by (shops, beach, town square)
I had a wonderful stay at Malta and I would certainly recommend this if you want to enjoy a nice vacation.
Me and my friends really enjoyed it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendliness of the owner
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hi Lorenzo,

Thank you for the nice comment and I am very happy you enjoyed your stay!

Graziella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing