We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place lovely food lovely staff ”
Review of Koffee

Koffee
Ranked #1 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Bugibba
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Went for breakfast today I normally pop in for a drink but decided to eat today and food was lovely. The staff are very happy and friendly and boss Mary too and a great team of people that make you feel part of the koffee family. Thank you kelso in the kitchen for the lovely food and keep up the great work you all do thanks guys xxx

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lauratP4055CG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the iced coffee, especially the one with powder! The service was excellent and the employees were friendly!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Dekempeneerc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We tried the breakfast it was really good , both the platan breakfast and the french toast, it was a really quick service and the ladies were really polite

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank corinac394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Needed to find some good breakfast and coffee (latte) with proper cow's milk no long life stuff db San Antonio Hotel & Spa use. What a nice inexpensive place this was €5 for a full English my 10 year old son loved, €1.90 for a latte and I tried a Maltese tuna sandwich (yummy) €3. Everything and the service was great. Breakfast cost us $18 (2 adults 2children). db San Antonio Hotel & Spa breakfast can stick it tomorrow, back to Koffee we go.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lindford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Visited with family needing a change from hotel breakfast and desperately seeking coffee with proper milk! Staff were friendly, food was great and lattes as we are used to at home, few! Between us we had a fry up, French toast, croissants and a baguette. Food was a nice change and reasonably priced. Place was quite full including with locals which is always a good sign. Planning to visit again before our trip is over.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank tarapatel06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Koffee also viewed

Mellieha, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Koffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing