We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to the Ascot Seafront - MALTA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to the Ascot Seafront - MALTA
Lounge /Living Room Your VIP Balcony Table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome to the Ascot Seafront - MALTA
Lounge /Living Room
Your VIP Balcony Table
The Lounge area
Lounge Area
For your relaxation
The entertainment services
The Kitchen with a View
The Master Bedroom
The view from the Bed
The second room with 2 beds that can be also put together
Some books to keep you relaxed
The bathroom
The dining area and view
Just for your relaxation and enjoyment
Infinity Pool - for a day of relaxation - Cafe del Mar in Bugibba ( great prices )
Malta National Aquarium - Bugibba ( minutes away on foot )
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margo M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Roger waited for us at airport at midnight as our flight was delayed.he had cool bottled water on board to rehydrate us after journey.apartment lovely and very well equipped.great tv with all channels and fab sound system.so well located right in centre yet no noise at night.never slept better in huge comfy bed. Roger great.so helpful with everything.cant wait to go visit again and again.lovely malta.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2014
Dearest Margo & Peter,
What a true pleasure meeting such a great couple.
You treated our home like your own. Thank you so much :)
Most welcome to come back anytime you think of Malta ....
Hope you had a memorable stay.
All the very best,
Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Great start to the summer”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Roger and Joanna are great hosts. We were given all the information needed to explore the island. Nothing was a bother. So good to have transfers to and from the airport. Fantastic views from the balcony, the best we've ever had in accommodation. Cafés and restaurants all within walking distance. A very relaxing holiday. Will be back soon :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2014
What a true delight meeting such beautiful people. We love the experience when new guests become new friends and take full advantage of the apartment and care of it as if, it is their own. A true delightful couple. Would love seeing you back. Thank you for keeping the apartment in prestine condition. Roger & Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndarUK
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Look no further for an apartment in Bugibba!”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Not your average holiday rental - this is a beautiful apartment, furnished to a very high standard and centrally located on the seafront in Bugibba. The balcony is wonderful with great views over the whole bay! Roger and Joanna were very welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves in offering the very best of our home by the sea. It is lovely meetings interesting people who share our same passion for things done well. Looking forward to seeing you back. All the best, Roger & Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host family and maltese people
Liked least: mosquitos and flies
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2013
Dear ones, it was lovely meeting such fun loving people like yourselves. We look forward to having you back in Malta. Thank you for your kind words. Roger, Joanna and the kids.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
louisejk
rayleigh essex
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect in every way”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What a way to spend a honeymoon, Roger came to collect us from another apartment we stayed at. Wished we had booked here for the two weeks we have been away. Roger showed us around the apartment, how to work all the mod cons. We could not fault our stay here, everything was wonderful. The view is to die for , such a great view to wake up to, the restaurants near by are good, we found the barbque, at the bayside lovely. The blue lagoon was a great trip to do, wouldn't recommend with young children.
We will defiantly be booking again, I'm sure we will need to get in quick once people start to hear from friends how great this place is it will get booked quick. We will defiantly be recommending it to everyone. Thank you for our champagne and thank you for sharing your wonderful apartment with us. 5 star *****

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2013
Thank you for your kind words and review. We totally believe in giving a home away from home experience and want our guests who become our friends to discover hte Islands and have a great and enjoyable holiday. All teh very best - looking froward to seeing you back. Roger & Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing