We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A good show for a small aquarium

We visited this place some 2 years ago and it is just the same but too many people in at one time... read more

Reviewed 13 March 2018
John B
,
Vejle
A good afternoon out for all ages

After reading mixed reviews we did not know what to expect. We took 5 children ranging from 6 to 12... read more

Reviewed 14 September 2017
gill51143
,
Greater London, United Kingdom
Read all 203 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bugibba
from USD 28.90
More Info
from USD 23.10
More Info
from USD 23.10
More Info
from USD 28.90
More Info
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
81
70
38
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
70
38
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cool down great for kids small water park lots of water worth a visit few hours all ages fountain fun race splashing spraying slides queue
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

An ideal place to visit when it's a bit cloudy or if you've had enough sun!!
Lots of displays with lots of history and an explanation of the relativity of the fish etc..

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank NigelDunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Firstly this review is the small water park in Bugibba on the front- not the aquarium or the large adult water park at Bahar.
This water park is suitable for babies and children up to about 10. We have been visiting for 3 years with our 3 year and it is brilliant! Firstly it is free a rarity today! And it is great to spend an hour and watch your little one play with the water attractions. There is no pool or slide but lots of jets spraying water to cool off. Well worth a visit!

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank Chopper260599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

not weath the money u pay to get in very little to do while you are there the only thing that is good is how much information they give you

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank ridley1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We visited this place some 2 years ago and it is just the same but too many people in at one time mainly due to the rain. The electronic info machines are too small but we like the info etc.

Date of experience: February 2018
6  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Not a bad place to spend some time, its a bit small compared some, you would struggle to spend any longer than 30 to 45 in the place but there is a good café on the premises

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank kielderkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews