We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
82
136
138
95
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
136
138
95
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busgreat budget hotelcleaned every dayrooms were cleanedsayedwatsonsjoyceseafrontvalletta
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

While the hotel looks ok from the outside and the rooms are not too bad beware of the hidden extras. 7euros per night for aircon that doesn't work properly, 3euros per night for a fridge that doesn't work properly and when reported to the night receptionis at 20.30hrs to be told that nothing can be done until the morning. This place is full of hidden extras. This hotel doesn't promote Malta well. Stay away at all costs.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Anthony I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Just returned from the Euroclub hotel Malta had a fabulous time the staff can't do enough for you even if it's just a chat love this hotel we stayed bed and breakfast and it was beautiful plenty of choice the room was cleaned daily by very friendly staff the pool is kept in tip top condition by Freddie and the pool bar is ran by a lovely lady called Joyce who loves a chat which makes you feel you are among family right from the top by hotel manager Sayed down to the cleaning staff the hotel is run to perfection,,,we can't wait to go back in September we have stayed at alot of hotels over the years in Malta and i must say this is the best by far so thank you sonny Sayed Mario Joyce Freddie harry and everyone else for another fabulous holiday at your hotel Love Shaun and Lesley xxx

Room Tip: if you are people watches go on the front of the hotel overlooking the street but i enjoy the pool view rooms
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank lesley f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Euro club ,clean ,staff friendly, food good ,don't expect 5 star its only basic but good you get what you pay for we were happy clean towels every day ,used WiFi in reception but you can pay if you want to use it in your room ,nice pool area

Room Tip: Rooms at front and side face car park and shops back over looks swimming pool
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrissycorns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Avoid room number 311 for sure. The others,I think are a bit better.
311 smells badly all the time as it doesn't have a balcony.The windows stay closed in fear of the cockroaches.When we found one the manager told us is due to the warm weather.
I live in Greece,I know about warm weather and bugs.it's warmer than Malta and I've never found a cockroach in any hotel I've been. Unacceptable.
For this conditions the price should be much lower.Since you pay extra for the air conditioning and the internet in the rooms.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Φωτεινή Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for a weekend. Walking around the area, eating good food and having fun at night in Watsons Pub. Staff always there and treated me like friend. Good value for money. In central Qawra near the bus terminal.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Gerald X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews