We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
View from the roof terrace BBQ area Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
View from the balcony
View from the roof terrace BBQ area
Main Bedroom
Spare Bedroom
Main Bedroom Wardrobe
View from balcony
View from balcony
Living/Dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Qawra, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
weelypall...
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great wee flat. Decent size bedrooms. Well equipped,
suit family of 4 Great location. Would recommend and would book again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you..glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary K
1 review
“Holiday let”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Hassle free from booking to arrival perfect for our needs.Nice and clean and well equipped. Good communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magpiesen...
england
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was nice although there wasn't a washer or tv or BBQ .Beautiful views from the balcony with sun from dawn until lunchtime. The bed was comfortable and the cooking utensils were adequate . The water is extremely hot. Shops are very close and bus stop is nearby and downstairs is the Bahhara bar where Sergio and Gillian are very friendly. Our holiday was partly spoiled by building work next door with drilling through concrete walls hammering and banging from 6.45am. Worst of all everything was covered in a fine talcum powder like dust which got on our chests making us cough. Apparently the building work should have been done in January but they decided to delay it . We would return providing all the building work is done.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you for your good review. Glad you liked the apartment. Washer & BBQ are in the roof terrace, next time please let us know so we can show them to you. Really sorry about the construction that is being carried out by our neighbours. We tried to solve the matter by contacting Malta tourism authority but unfortunately there is nothing we can do to stop them from working during summer. Please let us know next time you'll be booking, a discounted rate would be applied to compensate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing