We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Enchanting seafront view from the main balconyEnchanting seafront view from the main balconyg area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enchanting seafront view from the main balconyEnchanting seafront view from the main balconyg area
Enchanting seafront view from the main balcony Enchanting seafront view from the main balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Enchanting seafront view from the main balconyEnchanting seafront view from the main balconyg area
Enchanting seafront view from the main balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the main balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the main balcony
Combined kitchen living dining room with seaviews
Combined kitchen living dining room
Combined kitchen living dining room
Combined kitchen living dining room
Combined kitchen living dining room
Extra bed in the living room
Fully equipped kicthen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Main bedroom
main bedroom
Second bedroom
Face of the building and promenade
Promenade and Harbour in front
Swimming area in front
St Paul's Bay promenade 5 min on foot
Golden bay 5 min by bus
Ghajn Tuffieha bay 5 min by bus
Blue Lagoon- book a cruise with us
Ghadira Bay 10 min by bus
Valletta 30 min by bus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tina432
Banbridge
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, great location.”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From before we arrived, we were made to feel welcome, with emails from the hosts re the property. We arrived late at night and Salvatore met us at the apartment. He showed us round the apartment and pointed out that he had grabbed us some basics for the fridge because the shops were closed due to our late arrival. I couldn't believe how thoughtful this was! The views from the apartment are stunning, it's exactly like the photos! It's easy to get anywhere on the island from this apartment - it's right on a main bus route - i hired a car but still used the bus a couple of times getting back from my dive centre in Malleiha.

I can't recommend staying here enough, its bright, spacious and clean. If/when I come back to Malta, it's the first place I'll be looking at to stay again! In fact, I'm so impressed with this place that I'm still here while I'm writing this review - I don't want to forget to write it when I get home on Saturday!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thanks Tina for your nice review. We are very happy that you had a great stay here in Malta. And that the apartment was up to your expectations. It was a pleasure having and your grandma as our guests.
We really hope to see you again in the future. And be our guests!!
THANKS.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swiss-mix...
Zug, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very nice apartment”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment ist well equipped and easy to keep clean. The washing machine is ideal for longer visits. The harbour view is amazing. You can enjoy it from the little balcony and also from the lounge through a huge window.
There are enough car parkings on the road near to the location. The owners Ruth and Neville are very welcoming and helpful. Althought we arrived at the apartment late in the evening, the reception was excellent. The owners brought the essential breakfast food items - a very thoughtful touch!
We will sure come back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Thanks Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport7...
1 review
“Lovely relaxed atmosphere and views at Harbour Lights on St Pauls Bay.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This well equipped apartment is overlooking the Vecca Pier where local fishing boats come and go daily. It is on a good local bus service route for sightseeing and bars and restaurants within walking distance. There are two good sandy beaches approximately 6 klms away, and If you hire a car there is plenty of parking near the apartment.
We spent a few months here this winter and if we needed any help, we only had to pick up the phone to very helpful Ruth or Neville and one of their excellent team woul come to our aid.
There is no doubt we will return to see our new friends at Harbour Lights.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
hi Pat! It was lovely to host you and meet you personally! Indeed apartment is located in a lovely quiet area and right on the seafront with magnificent views. In the area you will find bus stops, small shops, restaurants, etc. Thank you again for having spent the whole Winter with us....we look very forward to welcome you again and again! Ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spalding, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
hello Terry! Thank you for your nice comments! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and to meet you :) Indeed the view is really indimenticable and romantic! Close by there is all you need like restaurants, shops, bus stops, etc. yes, we take care of our guests to ensure that they have a nice stay in Malta. you are always welcome to stay with us at anytime! many regards ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malta
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The yiew of the bay, Nevile and Ruth were very nice and helpfull
Liked least: wasting time waiting for buses
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
hello! thank you for your nice comments and good description! it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit ;) you are always welcome :)) thank you Ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing