We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, quite and wonderful view”
other traveller has booked this property
Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views. Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Sea Views.
Left Hand Side Seaviews Terrace.
Seaviews Terrace.
Right Hand Side Seaviews Terrace.
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Mellieha Bay. Malta's Most Biggest Sandy Beach Just 10 Minutes By Bus.
Bathroom With Shower
Ghajn Tuffieha Bay. One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach Just 10 Minutes By Bus.
Golden Bay. One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach Just 10 Minutes By Bus.
Malta Capital City. Just 30 Minutes By Bus.
Mdina, Malta's Old Capital City. 10 min by bus away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
tanjaschr...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Beautiful, quite and wonderful view”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It was a beautiful Apartment with a wonderful view from the balkony.
The Region is very quite. So you can sleep very good.
But the only Thing we would like to have there, are some nice bars and Café, thats what we missed.
But the Manager of this Apartments is very kindly and told us some nice tip!! thank you for that, this help us very well.
If we recommend Malta to friends and so, we would recommend this Manager but if possible in another Region. There is a minimarkt very near of this Apartment. The busstations are very good and very near of this Apartment! that was very good.
So, we will come again to Malta and stay in another Apartment of this Manager!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
thankyou for your lovely comments Tanja! It was a pleasure to host you and your mother and to meet you personally. Indeed apartment is located in a quiet peaceful area and the views are breathtaking. There are several restaurants and 2 or 3 bars on the other side of the bay (3 mins on foot away). thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to your next stay in one of our other apartments ;) Ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernard C
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
merci pour votre bonne critique! Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir et de rester en contact avec vous pendant votre séjour avec nous. En effet appartement est situé juste en face de la mer et les vues sont spectaculaires. Dans la zone on peut trouver des magasins, des restaurants, des arrêts de bus, etc. merci de rester avec nous et nous nous réjouissons de votre prochain séjour;)! Ruth et Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirk K
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
dear Dirk! It was a pleasure to host you and your family! Indeed apartment is located right infront of the sea and the views are spectacular. The apartment has a large outside terrace with bbq and seaview exactly as in the pictures. In the area one can find shops, restaurants, bus stops, etc. thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay! Ruth and Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Merci pour votre avis! Nous faisons de notre mieux pour garder les propriétés dans l'ordre parfait. Nous disposons de notre propre personnel de maintenance, avec des fourgonnettes et des magasins remplis de pièces de rechange, de nos propres nettoyeurs dédiés, de nos représentants / hôtes accueillants et de notre personnel chargé du travail qui est ouvert 9 heures par jour 7 jours par semaine.

Nous fournissons également des numéros d'urgence 2, 24/7 pour vous assister pendant votre séjour en cas d'urgence. Nous louons également des appartements de vacances depuis 1981 et savons ce dont les différents types de touristes ont besoin. Ainsi, nous choisissons les meilleurs emplacements et construisons et fournissons les meilleurs appartements pour leurs besoins!
Nous vous invitons à être bientôt nos invités et espérons que vous nous enverrez aussi vos amis!
Cordialement de Malte
  Neville & Ruth Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catania, Italy
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2017
Grazie per la ricensione...siamo molto contenti che l appartamento vi e piacuto e che vi siete divertiti a Malta. Grazie e speriamo che sarete di nouvo i ns ospiti :) Tanti saluti Ruth e Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing