We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb views and delicious food ”

Ristorante La Pelosetta
Ranked #22 of 50 Restaurants in Stintino
Price range: USD 11 - USD 68
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Mateo was a star on this day, he makes our experience more then excepcional suggesting the perfect food. Thanks to him.
We had a delicious food and a perfect rose wine from Sardinia.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank miguel_silva83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (836)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 836 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017

Only ate here once last week for lunch, but will definitely return.
The food was excellent very good service in an amazing position overlooking Stintino bay ,

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Daneonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Loved this restaurant on the left end of the one of the top beaches in all of Europe, La Palosa Beach, just past town of Stintino .... Food was great...and view was endless of crystal clear aqua & royal blue lines of water and white sand as far as the eye can see. Waiters were attentive.... outdoor setting beautiful or indoor if you prefer.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank claudiamM8856LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We have arrived on Easter Sunday for lunch - as tourists, so dressed just casually. First we were ignored for 20 minutes, then when I asked the waiter to be served he told us that there is no menu for today, only a fixed Easter lunch and we cannot order anything else. Ok - no problem for us. Then we waited for another 20 minutes to actually put the order, but all the personnel just ignored us, so finally we left.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank PouchePe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Salad was watery and bitter tasting
Pizza was also watery and forgot that I asked for aubergine
Nice location but the waiters are very serious and no atmosphere at all.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank NICKMLondon_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante La Pelosetta also viewed

Stintino, Province of Sassari
Stintino, Province of Sassari
 
Stintino, Province of Sassari
Stintino, Province of Sassari
 
Stintino, Province of Sassari
Stintino, Province of Sassari
 

Been to Ristorante La Pelosetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing