We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
355
217
75
29
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
355
217
75
29
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep hill town square santa teresa beautiful beach capo testa rena bianca hotel reception grazie mille comfy bed good sized bathroom fantastic location week stay small town bars and restaurants shuttle bus beaches sardinia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2019

This was our 1st stop on our 11 night trip in Sardinia and we were so happy with our decision. We opted for a non sea view room which was perfect for our needs - we liked having a private outdoor patio right off of our bedroom. Our room was spacious and clean with lots of room, a good sized bathroom and a comfy bed. Hotel reception was super friendly and the housekeeping staff seemed to worked tirelessly to maintain pristine conditions both inside and outside.

The pool was a welcome oasis after spending the day at the beach or out and about exploring. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful with lots of options for everyone. We took lots of walks and even made it to Capo Testa on the well marked side trails - highly recommend for anyone looking for a good 2 hour walk (we took a taxi back).

Santa Teresa was a fun spot for 4 nights and the location of this hotel was unbeatable for access to the beach. We spent the rest of our vacation in Bosa (1 night), Pula (3 nights), Cagliari (3 nights). We flew into Olbia and out of Cagliari.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank suzyjacuzzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

Great Hotel with extra friendly stuff! Good location, nice swimming pool! Great place to discover north Sardinia! The small town is also walking distance, with nice restaurants , shops... Perfect hotel for one week stay!

Room tip: Deluxe, sea view
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank almasygyula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhotelcorallaro, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Corallaro, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

Dear Gyula,
A big Thank you from the entire team for such a wonderful review for us.
The experience described by you actually humbles us and reinforces my belief that we are indeed one of the finest offerings on the island of Sardegna!
All of us look forward to welcoming you back home and assuring you of the very best always.
Sincerely,
Karine and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel was our first stop on our honeymoon and we could not have been more pleased with our stay. The staff was phenomenal and made you feel like family. The restaurant was phenomenal, each night for dinner a new and delicious meal was served. The facilities are always clean and well kept. We highly recommend the deluxe sea view suite as the views are spectacular.

The close proximity to the Rena Bianca was in our opinion better than some of the beaches off la maddelena. Enjoy a cocktail smeraldina made by Christian by the pool after a long day at the beach. Salvatore was also very helpful at the front desk.

We are on our way to Rome which will have a lot to live up to. We are going to miss them!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank chrispy109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Fantastic location very near the beach (and the lovely beach bar) and town with loads of restaurants minutes away but up the short steep hill. Everything else was great (staff, pool, room, cleanliness etc). The bar was very quiet; probably as it was so close to town.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2019

What a great find, perfect location on a beautiful beach within a 5 minutes walk to the main square (be warned, the town is up a steep hill, bit of exercise for working up an appitite) for bars and restaurants. Superb staff, so helpful especially when organising our sboat trip. Good pool but hardly used it as beach was so good. Excellent restaurant for lunch and dinner, fantastic breakfast buffet. Spotless room, great bathroom, comfortable bed.we were 4 ladies on a long weekend trip, hotel arranged transport to and from airport. A faultless stay that we will definitely repeat. Grazie mille.

Room tip: Sea room views are a must.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LoveTravel693566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews