We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Parfait”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 of 3 Balconies This is the LOCAL beach just 800m from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
1 of 3 Balconies
This is the LOCAL beach just 800m from the apartment
Lounge
Swimming pool
Lounge
1st bedroom
Lounge
Dining area
Newly installed kitchen
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
1st bathroom
The historic Tempio - 60 Kmfrom apartment
Pool
One of the beaches at Capo Testa
Harbour - 800 meters from apartment
Capo Testa Beach
Historic Tempio
Local Thursday morning market - 350 meters from apartment
Typical kitchen lounge area
Typical kitchen lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Santa Teresa Gallura, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
SMZ000
Santander, Spain
1 review
“we dont recommend this apartment anymore”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

we felt ripped off ... the pictures do not reflect reality, the apartment overlooks the pool, but a dark and no view side, the kitchen and the living room are together, which in the photos is not appreciated, the bathrooms are interior, one could not be used because it did not work well so we told the owner and she told us that someone would come to fix it but no one did.
living plugs not working, the only one of the kitchen was covering the fridge ... also we said, nor receive solution.
regarding final cleaning charges 50 euros which is a waste of money because the cleaning was minimal.
with respect to the rental of bed linen and towels that also costs 50 euros only give you towels for the bath and bidet, ask for hands and hair and got only hands and reluctantly. for feet only got one despite having two bathrooms ..
the sheets are old and 15 days were also the same, no one was to change ...
generally very poor organization because the owner blamed the manager, but none of this solved our stay.
finally returned to Spain when we told her Yvette, we had been counted as if, in addition to the deposit us back part of the price but said no word back no more bailt
we trust the owner Yvette and everything she said about the apartment but in the end when we paid the total rent ignored us and deceived us.
we felt ripped off because the service does not match the price

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothig at all
Liked least: feeling of abandonment and deceit no chance to do anything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2013
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your holiday, however we would like to point out some blatant errors with this review.

The photos are not misleading as stated. Nowhere do I insinuate that the photo of the pool was taken from our balcony, this is an elevated photo to show the pool layout. The main balcony gets full afternoon sun as per the photo.

The photo of the bathroom also does not show any windows, I know that this was a major issue for you and but for you only.

The fridge covering the plug was a result of replacing the previous owners bar fridge with a modern built in full height freezer. Your comment makes no sense because if the plug was exposed the appliance would have to stretch across the fridge door. There is also a TV 2 meters from the fridge with working electricity.

The passage plug, in question, serves no purpose and was disconnected as a previous tenant thought this was a health hazard for her toddler.
This unfortunately is not stated in the advert and will be rectified.

With regards to the linen, these are supplied to you for your two week period, generally tenants wash their own laundry. If you had requested, these could have been replaced but you did not. You fail to mention that we promptly supplied you with extra towels at no extra cost to yourself.

Your reference to a towel for the bidet confuses me.

I am also surprised regarding your comment towards my manageress. Before arriving we agreed that there was not a microwave in my apartment however on arrival you demanded a microwave. Not only did she arrange a microwave free of charge but she also arranged a mayonnaise maker at your unreasonable request.

I stated to you on many occasions before your stay which appliances were available. Your demands were unreasonable.

The cleaning costs are standard and I will investigate your concern regarding the state of the apartment again. This is something which is important to me and I performed strenuous checks before appointing the cleaner.

With regards to your demand for a partial refund I feel that this is unjustified as you received everything as shown in the advert and explained in numerous messages before your arrival.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
I am really very happy that you enjoyed your vacation and that you were happy with the apartment and the location. Thank you for being lovely guests. I look forward to welcoming you again in the future. All the best, Yvette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thank you. I am very happy that you were comfortable in the apartment and were able to easily access all that Santa Teresa has to offer. I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing