We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
250
51
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
250
51
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel clean rooms other hotels santa teresa tommaso hosts breakfast town sardinia beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

I will say only one word: magnificent place to stay for your holiday. We really enjoyed stay in hotel. Everything was perfect: room, parking, kindness of people, cleanless. Tomasso was amazing host. All recomendation from myself.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank djordjeilic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Very much recommend! The people who run this hotel are very kind and helpful. The room, bed, breakfast and location were great too. We enjoyed our stay a lot! Do make sure you book at the right hotel. There is another Canne al Vento,on Sardinia, in Galtellì. The offer on Booking.com via TripAdvisor first led us to the wrong hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matthijsl2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2019 via mobile

We have just spent a wonderful week with Tommaso and Susanna at The Canne al Vento. They were such kind hosts and we found the hotel perfect for our needs, comfortable, spotlessly clean and close to everything. We also enjoyed a hugely varied delicious breakfast every day which was included in our room rate. We walked or took a short bus ride to different beaches every day and really loved Santa Teresa which is still a very authentic Italian holiday town with few foreign visitors.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlejandroC760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The hosts Tomaso and Franca were warm, friendly and super helpful. The hotel, spotless clean with old world charm, is conveniently located across from a supermarket and a few minute walk into the old town. The breakfast with table service was amazing.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PhyllisG715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

This friendly place is warmly recommended. Tomas (owner) and his sister Franca are very hospitable and kind people. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is seriously one of the best I've ever had. It's massive and delicious and will fill you up for the rest of the day. Conveniently, there's a supermarket on the other side of the road. As this place is not on online sites (booking.com etc.) as far as I know, call them or - as I did - just walk in. Again - warmly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicolai B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews