We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good week end with friends”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Do not hesitate to enjoy the resort off season, weather is perfect, and resort is all yours!!
The must is to try the Thalasso, and after the Kart (you can organise a comptetion with your friends - its funny and safe!!) than try a bowling... Of course you can play Tennis and other sports, but the best one is farniente around the swimming pool or @ the beach!!!...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rodolphee864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear rodolphee864,
Greetings from the Team of the Forte Village!
We are so glad that you enjoyed such a good experience during your stay at our resort and that you mostly appreciated our Acquaforte Thalasso Spa and all the sports you can practice.
We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon to Forte Village. Best regards,
Elena Zago, Hotel Villa del Parco & Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017

This is one of the Worlds most enchanting resorts and it's here in Europe.
We stayed at Villa Del Parco Small Leading Hotels of the World and Boy is it amazing, they have recently refurbished the Suites to a very high standard, the views and the service is second to none! Open until December 2017 for the first time in its History! the Spa will be open for the season until December, this is a must whilst visiting the Resort.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Whittle22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Whittle22,

We are delighted that you enjoyed such a good experience during your stay at our resort. We try to make Forte Village special so we really appreciate your comments in regard a whole resort and The Hotel Villa Del Parco.
We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon to Forte Village.

Best regards,
Elena Zago
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Villa Del Parco

We love Villa De Parco, VDP, it turned around our holiday. Will rate it definitely a 5 star. We found the Belvedere restaurant (top floor of VDP) the best in the village. Room recently refurbished with the personal touch and the afternoon treats were most welcomed. Breakfast is a quiet affair with lovely food and fruits.

We were initially in Castello and was thinking of ways to shorten our holiday !! It is outrageous that Castello gets a 5 star rating. Breakfast in in a dusty area, rooms poorly refurbished ( I can paint better) and you will be lucky if you have to wait for only 15 mins for a coffee. The room service specially the cleaning was one of the worse. We eventually moved to VDP, which was a blessing. It is also in the quieter part of the village, which is away from the loud entertainment at night.

I would like to say a special thank you to Elisabetta Tronci, and also to Elena Zago as well as the administration at VDP.
At Forte Village, the staff are generally very helpful and keen to help. We will miss Alessandro’s tips and wine suggestions at Bella Vista, the Boxing Academies team (Alain, David, George and Courtney), Marco and his elder colleague at VDP restaurants.

One of the guests was on the point with her description of Forte Village. She said to me :” I bet you were shocked when you first arrived there, for the money you pay, the room, food and service does not make sense. However, where else can you go where you can get top level training for kids and adults in one place!”

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Moumin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Moumin,

Thank you for choosing Forte Village once again for your holiday.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your last stay at Hotel Villa Del Parco so much with us, we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort. Thank you so much for your kind words in regard our staff members. However we are naturally very sorry about your experience at Hotel Castello, and we would like to assure you that we taken steps to ensure this will not happen again.

We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion of Forte Village on Trip Advisor, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Elena Zago
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Our stay was quite perfect.
Quality, quietness, luxury bungalow, choice of pools, restaurants, sports activities.. so nice
A huge resort but you can find quietness easily if you want to.
One of the best stay ever done.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sisi9269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear sisi9269,

We are delighted that you enjoyed such a good experience during your stay at our resort. We try to make Forte Village special so we really appreciate your comments in regard a whole resort and The Hotel Villa Del Parco.
We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon to Forte Village.

Best regards,
Elena Zago
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Everything was fine - I was very pleased. Especially the sporting opportunities and the varied opportunities for dinner.
one thing has fallen withl ess: On the beach the beachchairs were very close together.And I would have liked a beach bar right on the beach. An improvement suggestion: For guests in the Park and Spa, coluld be- for a minimum stay for 5 days- a one-time admisson to the spa- thermal spring free .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 354angelikaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear 354angelikaf,

We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us.
At Forte Village we try to balance the natural beauty and tranquility of the location with an extensive range of facilities and the friendly service of our staff.
We are naturally very sorry to learn that the service at the beach detracted from your stay and we assure you that we will take steps to rectify this problem. Thank you as well for the suggestions in regard our Acquaforte Spa.

We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to Forte Village.


Best regards,
Elena Zago,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Margherita di Pula
7.1 km away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#2 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
875 reviews
10.3 km away
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Bouganville
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Bou...
#5 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
297 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Il Castello
Hotel Il Castello
#1 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
63.8 km away
La Villa del Re - Adults Only Hotel
0.2 km away
Forte Village Resort - Le Palme
Forte Village Resort - Le Palme
#7 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
254 reviews
54.8 km away
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
#3 of 33 in Villasimius
1,512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco

Address: Strada Statale 195 Km 39.600, 09010 Santa Margherita di Pula, Pula, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Pula > Santa Margherita di Pula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
#6 Luxury Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
Price Range: $1,771 - $3,111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco 5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au and Fastbooking so you can book your Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forte Village Resort - Villa Del Parco Sardinia/Santa Margherita Di Pula, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing