We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eccezionale!!!! ”
Review of L'M RistoPizza

L'M RistoPizza
Ranked #2 of 24 Restaurants in San Pantaleo
Price range: USD 11 - USD 63
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Delectable and unique food. Outstanding steamed mussels! Irresistible bread. Exceptional service. Well worth repeat visits!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank douglasw978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Read Google review thought we'd try it. Best food we had during our 2 weeks. Great mussels & claims fish soup starter and my Son had a delicious steak.

Highly recommended

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ChristyNoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at RistoPizza. Pizza was really great and nice service.
A lot of meals are with mare fruits oder fish so if you are not into seafood you might find something more fitting for you!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 823jensn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Eaten here twice during our stay in San Pantaleo. Lovely staff and great food. We both had pizzas on our first visit which I have to say we thought were better than another highly rated pizzeria down the road. On our second visit I had Frito Misto and my other half had Fusilli off the Vegano menu. Worth noting that this restaurant does offer Vegan choices. The desserts were lovely too. On both nights we had a litre of the Vino Rosso di Casa which was excellent value.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank A5950KBmichelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Our preferred pizza / pasta restaurant during our week stay in San pantaleo. Lovely food. Prices and service good. Both times we went there were groups and tables of locals mixed with us tourists.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank viewranger_craig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'M RistoPizza also viewed

San Pantaleo, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Pantaleo, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Porto Rotondo, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Olbia, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Pantaleo, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Pantaleo, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to L'M RistoPizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing